Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

ExOfficio Storm Logic Coat - PrimaLoft® (For Women)

Item #175UF
CLEARANCE: $43.00 $59.99 Save 78% Compare at $200.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About ExOfficio Storm Logic Coat - PrimaLoft® (For Women)

Closeouts. From point A to Point B, the compressible, soft ExOfficio Storm Logic coat offers superior warmth and travel-ready function. It features 100g PrimaLoft® synthetic insulation and six interior pockets, including a clear-window chest pocket for your phone and an interior waist pocket for a travel pillow.

Specs

Specs about ExOfficio Storm Logic Coat - PrimaLoft® (For Women)

  • Fabric: 100% polyester
  • Length: 34" (based on size medium)
  • Closure: Zipper,Two-way,YKK®
  • Lining: 100% polyester
  • Insulation: 100% PrimaLoft (polyester 60% recycled)
  • Care: Machine wash, line dry
  • Made in Malaysia
  • Visit our Down vs. Synthetic Guide

Sizing

General Women's Size Chart

For Alpha sizing, hover over "Sizes Available" shown above to determine the Numeric size conversion listed below.

0 2 4 6 8 10 12 14 16 18 20 22 24
Bust 31.5 32.5 33.5 34.5 35.5 36.5 38 39.5 41 43 45 47 49
Waist 23.5 24.5 25.5 26.5 27.5 28.5 30 31.5 33 35 37 39 41
Hip 33.5 34.5 35.5 36.5 37.5 38.5 40 41.5 43 45 47 49 51

Plus Sizing

16W 18W 20W 22W 24W 26W
Bust 42 44 46 48 50 52
Waist 34 36 38 40 42 44
Hip 46 48 49 51 53 55

Note: Please use the following sizing chart for general reference only. Sizes between different vendors and manufacturers do vary. Item specific sizing is best found in the item description.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.333333 5 Overall Rating: 4.3 Based on 30 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Love it
Reviewed by Alice from California on Friday, December 2, 2016
It's got tons of pockets, I like the one at the left wrist the best. It also folds into it's own pocket and becomes a pillow.
Your search for "" returned reviews for ExOfficio-Storm-Logic-Coat-PrimaLoft-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Could be Great
    Reviewed by Fl shopper from Florida on Monday, November 27, 2017
    I love this coat, except the zipper broke in the middle of a trip and I had only used it twice.
  • Excellent mid-weight coat
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by SnowGrrrl47 from Richmond, VA on Wednesday, November 15, 2017
    I am loving this coat when I thought I would merely like it. Lightweight but warm. Keeps my thighs warm. Perfect for weather in the 40’s, but keeps me warm over layers when it’s colder. The color is earthy and stylish and reminds me of an old army parachute. I got a size XS and it is a little snug but that is how I wanted to wear it. I usually wear a 4 or xs in most brands. This xs is probably a little on the small side for a coat - I think it fits more like a size xs sweater not a coat. But I wanted to wear it over thinner layers for our mild central Va winters, not over heavy sweaters, so the xs is perfect. I’m 5’8” and the sleeves hit right at my wrists. If you have long arms, the sleeves may not be long enough for you.
  • Sizing runs big
    Reviewed by Mayachristinr from Colorado on Monday, February 27, 2017
    Nice coat, upscale look, seems like a quality product. However, the sizing is definitely big. I'm usually an xl and the xl size is way too big around the middle for me. I'm returning it because of this.
  • waterproof till you wash it
    Reviewed by Bethesda from Oregon on Sunday, February 12, 2017
    Nice coat, very warm and the green is an army green. It was waterproof till I washed it though, then water got in through the seams. There a lot of seams.
  • jeangb@me.com
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by jaybee from New England on Saturday, February 4, 2017
    Love all the practical and thoughtful pockets! Super comfortable and lightweight. Would be great for travel. I haven't used it this way yet, but it's cool you can make it into a travel pillow. Fit is to size. I wouldn't suggest for very cold situations, but good for most cooler days. The color is a little weird (brownish-green, greenish-brown, a slight sheen), but I guess that's why it's on sale ;-). It's still a fairly neutral color and I like it enough. Overall, a great value.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Does the ExOfficio storm logic coat run small. I usually wear a medium, bit wondered if I need a large to layer under the coat. ”
    Asked by Debbie from Wisconsin on 12/28/2016 5:48:25 PM
    • No it does not run small. I ordered the xs and can comfortably wear a long sleeve (shirt or light sweater) underneath without feeling bulky. I love the jacket, super warm and comfortable.
      Answered on 12/28/2016 6:27:50 PM by Sarah from North Carolina
    • It depends on your build.I just tried mine on with my medium weight lands end long sleeved fleece jacket-it was a bit too snug,mostly in the arms.To just wear over a regulate weight sweater, you would be fine. For something bulkier than that,you would probably want to size up. I am a small in all things,and generally speaking,slender, and this jacket fit true to size for me.
      Answered on 12/28/2016 7:03:06 PM by poodlegal from Cali
    • No, quite the opposite! It was my first Ex Officio jacket so I don't know if it was specific to this jacket or more to the brand in general but I am 5'3", 110 lb, with an athletic build and usually wear extra small in almost all brands of ourtereear - Patagonia, Arc'teryx, Athleta, etc.
      Ordered XS for this jacket and it was HUGE. Gave it to my daughter who is 5'4", 135 lb.
      Answered on 12/28/2016 7:11:19 PM by MamaNabe from Michigan
    • I found the coat to run true to normal sizing.
      Answered on 12/28/2016 8:33:42 PM by Angie from South Dakota
    • Seems to be true to size. My usual medium size easily slides over a chunky sweater.
      Answered on 12/28/2016 8:47:46 PM by Cohiker from Colorado
    • According to our fit team this item is running true to size.
      Answered on 12/29/2016 7:56:43 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
    • As I usually run into that problem with many brands, I didn't find it an issue with this coat.
      It ran what I would call "roomy true to size"
      Answered on 12/29/2016 9:00:54 AM by Maxines Mom from Chicago
    • I don't think it does. I am usually an xs or s and I ordered the xs and it still has plenty of room for layers. Mind you I am very small up top, so I can't speak to the chest sizing if you're larger than average!
      Answered on 12/29/2016 8:23:35 PM by jess m from Oregon
    • For layering, yes. I'm 5'4", size 10-12 and found that with a thick long sweater or hoodie and this coat in a Large I had plenty of room to move freely. With a few typical winter layers underneath the Storm Logic Coat I was quite comfortable and warm in recent 0-10 degree (F) windy weather in IL/IA.
      Answered on 12/30/2016 4:56:57 PM by kate from Iowa

About ExOfficio

The ExOfficio clothing company has been helping folks stay more comfortable on their travels for three decades. ExOfficio shirts, pants and shorts are jam-packed with smart features, from wrinkle-resistant fabrics to built-in UPF sun protection to stain-repelling finishes. Tailored for travel or outdoor adventure, ExOfficio underwear is engineered to be easily washed in a sink (or river) and dry out in just a few hours. With a variety of fabrics that breathe, wick moisture, repel insects and block the sun, ExOfficio clothing and outerwear is perfect for almost any endeavor, from backpacking in the Rocky Mountains to sightseeing in Europe. Dress for the occasion and enjoy the journey.