Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

ExOfficio Thermique Hoodie - UPF 30, Full Zip (For Women)

Item #184UY
CLEARANCE: $29.00 $39.99 Save 75% Compare at $120.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About ExOfficio Thermique Hoodie - UPF 30, Full Zip (For Women)

Closeouts. Upgrade your casual outerwear with the sun protective, wrinkle-resistant construction of ExOfficio's Thermique hoodie. Diagonal jacquard-patterned microfleece has a soft brushed backing and is paired with stretchy side and sleeve panels for moisture-wicking comfort during early morning walks.

Specs

Specs about ExOfficio Thermique Hoodie - UPF 30, Full Zip (For Women)

  • UPF Rating: 30
  • Fabric: 100% polyester (body 1), 88% polyester, 12% spandex (body 2)
  • Length: 27" (based on size medium)
  • Closure: YKK®,Zipper
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Weight: 1 lb. 3.5 oz.
  • Made in China

Sizing

ExOfficio Womens Size Chart

Size XS S M L XL 2XL 3XL
Numeric 0 - 2 4 - 6 8 - 10 12 - 14 16 - 18 20 - 22 24
Bust 32 - 33 34 - 35 36 - 37 38.5 - 40 41.5 - 43.5 45.5 - 47.5 49.5 - 51.5
Waist 24 - 25 26 - 27 28 - 29 30.5 - 32 33.5 - 35.5 37.5 - 39.5 41 - 43.5
Hip 35 - 36 37 - 38 39 - 40 41.5 - 43 44.5 - 46.5 47 - 49.5 49.5 - 51.5
Sleeve 30 30.5 - 31 31.5 - 32 32.5 - 32.5 32.5 - 32.5 32.5 - 32.5 32.5 - 32.5

Note: Measurements are in inches.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.666666 5 Overall Rating: 4.7 Based on 6 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

good quality
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mil from California on Thursday, February 23, 2017
I like the quality of ExOffico line of clothing. I ordered the small I am 5'4" about 115 and it fits perfect.
Your search for "" returned reviews for ExOfficio-Thermique-Hoodie-UPF-30-Full-Zip-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Hoodie
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by RetiredNH from NH on Tuesday, June 20, 2017
    Perfect for travel. Add a light down vest for added warmth and still travel light.
    Nice color and style. Fit is true. I enjoy the quality of ExOfficio and am glad to find it at STP.
  • Good Spring/Fall jacket
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Suza from Oregon on Friday, May 26, 2017
    Nice lightweight jacket for cooler Spring and Fall outdoor activities. Sun protection is an added bonus in the stylish hoodie. The blue color is a light aqua and grey - neutral enough to wear with everything. The sleeves are a bit long, intended to be worn with thumb slits, but fine, since jacket sleeves never seem to be long enough for me.
  • Great Hoodie
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by AmyCT from CT on Thursday, May 25, 2017
    I was looking for a mid-weight jacket for spring/summer and this is perfect. It is substantial without being too heavy. It is long enough to cover my t-shirts and it is super comfortable. My only complaint would be that the sleeve openings are a bit too wide, but I usually roll up the sleeves a bit anyway.
  • Comfy
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fathomthat from Central IL on Thursday, May 11, 2017
    Long in my wife's arms but she loves the comfort.
  • not used it yet but looks good
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dadaima from California on Thursday, May 4, 2017
    Have a vero old Exofficio hoody which needs replacing, this fits well and looks good, plan to take it to the Galapagos in a few weeks.
    Have lots of clothes from Ex officio and they all worked well

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Hi, Can you describe if the fabric is light-weight, medium or heavy-weight? Thanks!”
    Asked by D from Florida on 3/5/2017 7:35:39 AM
    • I would say medium-light. I have worn it in 50 degree weather with two light weight shirts underneath and the jacket was comfortable. Really nice fabric, well made.
      Answered on 3/5/2017 9:15:41 AM by Mil from California
    • This is fairly light in my opinion, maybe light/mid weight.
      Answered on 3/8/2017 4:22:08 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About ExOfficio

The ExOfficio clothing company has been helping folks stay more comfortable on their travels for three decades. ExOfficio shirts, pants and shorts are jam-packed with smart features, from wrinkle-resistant fabrics to built-in UPF sun protection to stain-repelling finishes. Tailored for travel or outdoor adventure, ExOfficio underwear is engineered to be easily washed in a sink (or river) and dry out in just a few hours. With a variety of fabrics that breathe, wick moisture, repel insects and block the sun, ExOfficio clothing and outerwear is perfect for almost any endeavor, from backpacking in the Rocky Mountains to sightseeing in Europe. Dress for the occasion and enjoy the journey.