Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
CLEARANCE: $9.00 $19.99 Save 80% Compare at $45.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About FabDog Fab Dog Chunky Sweater

Closeouts. If your dog doesn't have much in the way of insulating fur, or you just want him to look as dapper as can be, Fab Dog's Chunky sweater is a must-have in your pup's wardrobe.

Specs

Specs about FabDog Fab Dog Chunky Sweater

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

5.000000 5 Overall Rating: 5 Based on 6 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

great sweater!
Reviewed by Clare from CT on Saturday, February 11, 2017
I am very pleased with the quality and fit of this sweater - does not bind or bunch up anywhere on my dog and covers the full length of her back. It is adorable and far exceeds the quality of anything I have seen in a pet store. Will keep my short-haired pitbull warm and looking so cute:) I just ord... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for FabDog-Fab-Dog-Chunky-Sweater Remove reviews search
  • Fab dog sweater
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Turkey red bloomers from Rural route road on Thursday, April 6, 2017
    Fit is perfect based on sizing.Our 13 y.o.Rat terrier is still muscular not broad.Fits is comfortable not snug.
  • Nice Doggie Sweater
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jason from NV on Monday, March 20, 2017
    For the sale price, nice quality doggie jacket. Bought the XL for a 50 pittie, works fine. XL did not work for our lab, though, it was too small.
  • great sweater!
    Reviewed by Clare from CT on Saturday, February 11, 2017
    I am very pleased with the quality and fit of this sweater - does not bind or bunch up anywhere on my dog and covers the full length of her back. It is adorable and far exceeds the quality of anything I have seen in a pet store. Will keep my short-haired pitbull warm and looking so cute:) I just ordered a 2nd one in a different color.
  • Cable knit sweater for your pup
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sue-Z-Q from CT/MA on Wednesday, February 8, 2017
    Classy and classic. I live in New England and this resembles a classic cable knit sweater. Not too heavy, but enough to help keep my bulldog pup a little warmer. Cut perfect so no worry about getting "wet" when your pup urinates. I'd recommend and will look for a larger size for use in the coming years.
  • nice quality
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Another old lady from Arizona on Sunday, January 29, 2017
    This is an attractive sweater, bigger gauge knit that most dog clothes and compromise leg holes that are slightly finished, not just slits, but not fitted sleeves either. Fits as shown, goes over the rear but not too long in the chest to get in a male dog's way. For a calm dog that doesn't try to chew his way out! My little doggie needs to grow up some and get over that, because the looser knit would be ruined soon.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “I am puzzled about sizing. Does the numerical size refer to the neck or the chest measurement in inches? ”
    Asked by Ondine from Santa Barbara, CA on 2/26/2017 7:22:43 PM
    • If you hover over the size number with the mouse, you will see the size translated to length and girth. e.g. 14 = 13 inch length, 17 girth.
      Answered on 2/26/2017 8:45:57 PM by Another old lady from Arizona
    • If you hover your mouse over or click on the sizes the corresponding numeric size will be displayed.
      Answered on 2/27/2017 9:28:33 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post