Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Fabianelli Made in Italy Embroidered Tall Boots - Leather (For Women)

Item #243DJ
CLEARANCE: $75.00 $149.99 Save 70% Compare at $250.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Fabianelli Made in Italy Embroidered Tall Boots - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Carefully crafted of rich Italian leather, these Fabianelli tall boots have intricate embroidery on the vamp and shaft. An antique brass side zipper and hidden gusset offer comfort and ease of entry.

Specs

Specs about Fabianelli Made in Italy Embroidered Tall Boots - Leather (For Women)

  • Upper: Leather
  • Lining: Fabric
  • Outsole: Synthetic
  • Calf circumference: 15"
  • Height: 15"
  • Heel height: 2"
  • Weight (pair): 2 lb. 14 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Half sizes order up
  • Made in Italy
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.375000 5 Overall Rating: 4.4 Based on 8 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Gorgeous and unique boots
Verified Buyer Reviewed by LB from Chicago on Saturday, January 13, 2018
I love these boots. They look exactly as pictured in the catalogue -- a distressed "black-brown" (more brown). The stitching is beautiful. I wore these out of the box on a work trip this week with a black dress and black tights, with various scarves. I had many positive comments on these boots. They... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Fabianelli-Made-in-Italy-Embroidered-Tall-Boots-Leather-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Beautiful and classy boots
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lori from Florida on Tuesday, February 27, 2018
    I love the look and style of these boots, they are classy and elegant. I needed to work them in for total comfort but that’s because my feet are sensitive. I love them.
  • Well-made
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dropdead Cookie from Ulster County, NY on Tuesday, January 23, 2018
    These low-heeled boots are quite nice. (I haven't actually worn them yet, but the seem very comfortable with a pair of tights). They add a bit of interest to a monochromatic outfit and are very well made. I have a narrow flat foot and these are a good match for me. They are a bit loose around the calf (I have normal-small calves) but not in a way that detracts. They come across as dressy which is quite nice. I really like them and can't wait to wear them on a museum outing in the city. I think they will be comfortable for all day wear. I feel as if I got a great value from STP as the quality is unmistakable and they should last for years. Not quite in style, so they will never be out!
  • Lovely, but small in the calves
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by megablc from Mustang, OK on Wednesday, January 17, 2018
    Really beautiful, well constructed. They were too small for me in the calf and definitely too small if going to wear with thicker knee high socks.
  • Gorgeous and unique boots
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by LB from Chicago on Saturday, January 13, 2018
    I love these boots. They look exactly as pictured in the catalogue -- a distressed "black-brown" (more brown). The stitching is beautiful. I wore these out of the box on a work trip this week with a black dress and black tights, with various scarves. I had many positive comments on these boots. They were comfortable to wear. I am an 8 in boots and I ordered an 8 (I wear a 7.5 in dress shoes). With tights or thin socks, these boots fit perfectly. They were a bit stiff at first around the foot and then loosened up within a couple of hours. The tall height is great.
  • Pretty boot
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by GarfieldCoGirl from Colorado on Friday, January 12, 2018
    This boot is as cute as the picture. The fit was good out of the box although as one reviewer posted - tight through the calves. I could squeeze in but decided it would be too tight to wear all day. Unfortunate because I liked the heel and design.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Thank you for your answer, but, but I see my question wasn’t clear, and probably needs to be answered by Sierra Trading Post.
    I usually wear a U.S. size 8, occasionally an 8.5.
    In EURO sizing I usually wear a 39, sometimes (when there are 1/2 sizes, a 38.5) but those are rarely available. German and UK sizing can be different again, but not the issue here.
    The problem is when you are not actually given the Euro size (that in this case appears to be stamped on the sole of the boot in question). When Sierra Trading Post lists the boot as a size 8, what is the Euro size (37, 38, 39…?) on that boot, and what is the Euro size for the boot being sold as a size 9? Thank you for your clarification”
    Asked by Adventurista from PNW on 1/15/2018 1:54:59 PM
    • The Euro size stamped on the boot is 38 for US Size 8. I would say it is a US size 8, but not roomy. This is why I described the fit for tights or thinner socks. I wear a 7.5 in dress shoes and an 8 in dress boots. I think if you wear a US size 8 to 8.5, you will need a size 39 in the boot (again, thin socks). If you look on Sierra Trading Post's website under sizing, you might have more guidance, but I think that in generally, US 7.5-8 is a 38 and 8.5-9 is a 39.
      Answered on 1/15/2018 3:59:51 PM by LB from Chicago
    • HI, US 8 is a UK 6 and usually a 38-39 euro size with size 9 being a UK 7 and euro size 39-40. It all depends too on whether the fitting is large or smaller fitting. This is based on what I buy and know my UK and euro sizing. I take a size 10 US and always buy a 40 euro size or 7 UK. I have plenty of room in a 40 and it allows you to wear socks.
      Answered on 1/15/2018 4:20:16 PM by LD from Michigan
  • “What Is the Euro size on the boot you are selling as US 8 and 9? I am interested in a size 39 (or 38.5).”
    Asked by Adventurista from PNW on 1/15/2018 12:55:38 PM
    • This fits as a Euro size 38.
      Answered on 1/15/2018 1:04:51 PM by LB from Chicago