Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Falke Lhasa Socks - Merino Wool-Cashmere, Mid Calf (For Men)

Item #2140D
$12.99 Save 35% Compare at $19.99
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Falke Lhasa Socks - Merino Wool-Cashmere, Mid Calf (For Men)

Closeouts. Luxurious merino wool, viscose and cashmere fibers combine to make Falke Lhasa socks supremely soft, breathable, moisture wicking, and odor resistant.

Specs

Specs about Falke Lhasa Socks - Merino Wool-Cashmere, Mid Calf (For Men)

  • Lightweight
  • Height: Mid-calf
  • Fabric: 33% merino wool, 27% viscose, 20% cashmere, 20% nylon
  • Care: Machine wash
  • Made in Germany

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.760000 5 Overall Rating: 4.8 Based on 25 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Best Socks Ever
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dave from Canada from Saskatoon, SK on Tuesday, July 13, 2010
These socks literally amaze me. They are soft like no other socks I've ever owned, seem warm but are very breathable, definitely don't itch. Most comfortable socks I've ever owned. A little too early to talk about durability, but I would buy again and again, and hope I'll see these again in other co... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Falke-Lhasa-Socks-Merino-Wool-Cashmere-Mid-Calf-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • So comfortable!!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by BCope from Washington on Thursday, May 11, 2017
    Falke makes great socks. I have owned a number of pairs over the years. I am older now, and most socks leave a depression ring in the calf. The superficial circulation is compromised. I have been seeking socks that do not leave a depression. They are not easy to find. Falke Lhasa socks are not beautiful, extraordinarily comfortable, and leave my calves smooth. I would only be happier if there were more colors available.
  • Perfect
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Eric from VA on Wednesday, February 18, 2015
    Perfect socks for these crazy winter storms were having.
  • nice
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Eric from texas on Friday, August 8, 2014
    extremely nice socks, i don't think you can find better
  • Perfect
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Eric from VA on Friday, August 8, 2014
    These are without a doubt the most beautiful and comfortable socks I've ever worn. Awhile ago I saw an article on the most expensive socks in the world, selling at something like $1,100 - they were golden Falke's made of Vilcuna that come in a wooden collectors box. Well, these don't come in a wood box, and they aren't made of the rare Vilcuna, but for $1,080 less, you get a pair of Cashmere Falke's with an amazing golden hue.
  • good
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by kat from columbia from sc on Friday, March 4, 2011
    feels good
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “My husband wears a 12 1/2 shoe. I'm not sure if I should get him the 9-12 1/2 or the 12 1/2-15 size. Do these socks run small, larger or true to size?”
    Asked by Mary G. from Evanston, IL on 12/14/2009 12:00:00 AM
    • The socks run true to size range. Get him the larger socks. They will be more comfortable.
      Answered on 12/14/2009 12:00:00 AM by Customer Care from Sierra Trading Post

About Falke

Few knitwear companies measure up to Falke of Germany, a well-known European clothing brand that consistently sets the standard for innovation and quality in modern hosiery, sport socks and sports apparel. A century-old firm, Falke is famous for its patented circular knitting technology... a process that renders Falke socks and athletic T-shirts virtually seamless, ensuring the best possible freedom of movement with a minimum of friction and pressure points. Falke has also made important advances in climate control and comfort through the development of their award-winning Ergonomic Sports apparel line of socks and performance underwear. Falke also produces some of the finest, hand-finished luxury socks in the world, from such exclusive fibers as Japanese silk, cashmere and Sea Island cotton.