Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

FDJ French Dressing Peggy Autumn Hues Jeans - Bootcut (For Women)

Item #117RV
CLEARANCE: $20.00 $24.99 Save 77% Compare at $90.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About FDJ French Dressing Peggy Autumn Hues Jeans - Bootcut (For Women)

Closeouts. These FDJ French Dressing Peggy Autumn Hues jeans are crafted from stretchy peached denim for outstanding comfort and tailored to flatter a curvy figure -- a wardrobe staple for any modern woman.

Specs

Specs about FDJ French Dressing Peggy Autumn Hues Jeans - Bootcut (For Women)

  • Inseam: Regular 33" (based on size 6)
  • Leg opening: 15"
  • Fabric: 98% cotton, 2% Lycra®
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Pant Fit Guide

Sizing

FDJ Womens Size Chart

XS S M L XL 2XL
Size 2 4 - 6 8 - 10 12 - 14 16 - 18 20

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.333333 5 Overall Rating: 4.3 Based on 6 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Great fitting Peggy jeans
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gail from Delaware on Thursday, July 27, 2017
Love the Peggy fit! It is just right for my body type, does not gap at the waist while fitting at my broad hips. The olive color is beautiful, the jean fabric washes and dries without wrinkles or shrinking on a low setting. I have several pair of FDJ Peggy in bootcut and straight leg styles. I wis... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for FDJ-French-Dressing-Peggy-Autumn-Hues-Jeans-Bootcut-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Fit Nicely, Too Long
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nancy from PA on Friday, October 20, 2017
    I'm a 14 and they are true to size. They fit nicely. I am your average 5'5", but they are much too long. The Plum color is a bit dark
  • Good Jeans
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Illinois hiker from Illinois on Tuesday, September 19, 2017
    These have relatively high waist, which I like, and are well made. Color is a dark maroon, fairly neutral. I will have to shorten them a bit but that is usually the case with regular length pants.
  • Great fitting Peggy jeans
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gail from Delaware on Thursday, July 27, 2017
    Love the Peggy fit! It is just right for my body type, does not gap at the waist while fitting at my broad hips. The olive color is beautiful, the jean fabric washes and dries without wrinkles or shrinking on a low setting. I have several pair of FDJ Peggy in bootcut and straight leg styles. I wish STP carried more FDJ in the Peggy style.
  • Too High Waisted
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Active Grandma from Smoky Mountains of NC on Saturday, January 28, 2017
    I've been wanting a pair of brown jeans, and these fit fine and seemed true to size, except they are high-waisted. I didn't realize that when I ordered them. I prefer my pants to be below-the-waist. Returned them.
  • Fit, little more curve than Suzanne
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Linda from Vermont on Wednesday, November 9, 2016
    I have a pair of FDJ Olivia straight leg pants I bought a few yrs ago in size 8 that I love, but ordered these in a size 10 which now fit, so sizes run smaller than they did, but 10 is what I usually order these days. I also ordered the Suzanne slim leg size 10, which fit but the style is a little straighter and of the two I probably prefer those, but will keep both as they fit well and are a bargain price.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “These do not look like boot cuts, more like a skinny taper. I much prefer a skinny taper. Please advise. ”
    Asked by LoLo from Indy on 8/6/2017 4:37:36 AM
    • Yes, according to FDJ French Dressing, these are boot cut.
      Answered on 8/7/2017 11:17:21 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About FDJ French Dressing

FDJ French Dressing creates clothing that fits "real" women... not only their bodies but their spirits as well. From jeans and skirts to jackets and knit tops, FDJ French Dressing blends sumptuous colors and fabrics into garments that enhance your lifestyle and reflect your inner confidence. Jeans are designed with stretch fabric, so they bend and breathe when you do. Sleek contours keep the look smooth and savvy. And because FDJ French Dressing believes that looking good is inextricably tied to feeling good, they are a major proponent of women's health. Loyal customers appreciate the fact that they've donated more than $2 million to causes that support North American Breast Cancer awareness and research. So go with the spirited styles of FDJ French Dressing and feel good all over.