Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

FDJ French Dressing Suzanne Stretch Cotton Leggings - Bootcut (For Women)

Item #5331F
$19.99 Save 66% Compare at $60.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About FDJ French Dressing Suzanne Stretch Cotton Leggings - Bootcut (For Women)

Closeouts. A great layering option for your skinny-leg creations, FDJ French Dressing's Suzanne bootcut leggings in a woven cotton twill made to comfortably fit and flatter the not-so-curvy woman to perfection.

Specs

Specs about FDJ French Dressing Suzanne Stretch Cotton Leggings - Bootcut (For Women)

  • Inseam: Regular 32", Petite 30" (based on size 10)
  • Leg opening: 17"
  • Weight: 1 lb.
  • Waistband: 1-1/4"
  • Fabric: 98% cotton, 2% Lycra® or, 69% cotton, 28% polyester, 3% Lycra®
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Vendor fit: FDJ Suzanne Fit is tailored for women with a straighter hip and less curves, flattens tummy and lifts behind; natural waist
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Pant Fit Guide

Sizing

FDJ Womens Size Chart

XS S M L XL 2XL
Size 2 4 - 6 8 - 10 12 - 14 16 - 18 20

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

3.956521 5 Overall Rating: 4 Based on 23 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

changed sizing but still great
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Annie from Austin from austin,tx on Wednesday, January 14, 2015
I have 2 pair of these--size 6-- from a few years ago; just ordered them in a different color... these new ones are smaller than my old ones and in a thinner fabric, but since they're stretchy, they still fit the same in all the same places, so I wear them on my skinny days and the others on my fat... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for FDJ-French-Dressing-Suzanne-Stretch-Cotton-Leggings-Bootcut-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Lint Magnet
    Reviewed by oakhill from Pennsylvania on Tuesday, March 20, 2018
    These fit great, and look great, but the material is REALLY a lint and animal hair magnet. Be prepared to be carrying a lint roller around with you when you wear these, unless you want to look like you've been rolling on the carpet.
  • nice, fit is small
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by MP Chicago from Chicago on Saturday, February 24, 2018
    Size 4 in FDJ usually fits me perfectly, but this one was too tight. I am not curvy at all, and would be very flattering if it wasn't so tight.
  • Not Quite . . . .
    Reviewed by G.G. from Northeast Ohio on Thursday, May 11, 2017
    I had previously purchased the dark brown in regular length and they were a tad long so when I saw the petite in tan on sale I thought they would be nice for warmer weather. BUT they are cut differently - the leg opening is about an inch wider on the petite so the petite doesn't have quite the same slim line the regulars had. I plan to do a little sewing on these . . . . .
  • Good for air travel
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by cmk in CT from Connecticut on Monday, April 10, 2017
    These were a great choice for airport security and an overseas flight. No pockets, no metal, so security was easy. And they were comfortable for an overnight flight. But they are not at all flattering. They are not leggings, more like "mom jeans". I don't plan on wearing them for anything else except travel.
  • Summer leggings
    Reviewed by Martha from Framingham MA on Wednesday, March 29, 2017
    I like these leggings. I bought the petite because I liked the color. I am 5ft 6in and they fit me like "ankle pants", which is great for summer. They do seem to run a little smaller than other FDJ leggings that I have.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Does it have two useable pockets?”
    Asked by Jim from Unknown on 12/16/2012 12:00:00 AM
    • The pants have two functional pockets.
      Answered on 12/18/2012 12:00:00 AM by Proc Spec Kevin from Sierra Trading Post
    • I'm really bummed... Based on this answer I just ordered these. Well, surprise, there are NO pockets! I need to have at least one small pocket, so these will have to be sent back! :-(
      Answered on 8/20/2013 11:28:33 PM by tenderfoot from Colorado

About FDJ French Dressing

FDJ French Dressing creates clothing that fits "real" women... not only their bodies but their spirits as well. From jeans and skirts to jackets and knit tops, FDJ French Dressing blends sumptuous colors and fabrics into garments that enhance your lifestyle and reflect your inner confidence. Jeans are designed with stretch fabric, so they bend and breathe when you do. Sleek contours keep the look smooth and savvy. And because FDJ French Dressing believes that looking good is inextricably tied to feeling good, they are a major proponent of women's health. Loyal customers appreciate the fact that they've donated more than $2 million to causes that support North American Breast Cancer awareness and research. So go with the spirited styles of FDJ French Dressing and feel good all over.