Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Fera Flair Soft Shell Ski Pants - Waterproof (For Women)

Item #236YV
$59.99 Save 62% Compare at $160.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Fera Flair Soft Shell Ski Pants - Waterproof (For Women)

Closeouts. Whether you're shredding the slopes, building backyard snow forts or trudging through slushy city streets, Fera's Flair ski pants keep you dry and comfy-cozy with a ready-for-anything design. The waterproof breathable soft shell fabric sloughs off moisture and features a soft-and-warm fleece backing. The elastic boot gaiters can be zipped in for extra protection or left off for everyday wear.

Specs

Specs about Fera Flair Soft Shell Ski Pants - Waterproof (For Women)

  • Pant features: Waterproof (All)
  • Waterproof materials: Waterproof breathable fabric
  • Inseam: Regular 30" (based on size 10)
  • Leg opening: 18"
  • Weight: 1 lb. 2.2 oz.
  • Fabric: 92% polyester, 8% spandex
  • Care: Machine wash, DO NOT tumble dry
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Pant Fit Guide
  • Visit our Waterproof Guide

Sizing

General Women's Size Chart

For Alpha sizing, hover over "Sizes Available" shown above to determine the Numeric size conversion listed below.

0 2 4 6 8 10 12 14 16 18 20 22 24
Bust 31.5 32.5 33.5 34.5 35.5 36.5 38 39.5 41 43 45 47 49
Waist 23.5 24.5 25.5 26.5 27.5 28.5 30 31.5 33 35 37 39 41
Hip 33.5 34.5 35.5 36.5 37.5 38.5 40 41.5 43 45 47 49 51

Plus Sizing

16W 18W 20W 22W 24W 26W
Bust 42 44 46 48 50 52
Waist 34 36 38 40 42 44
Hip 46 48 49 51 53 55

Note: Please use the following sizing chart for general reference only. Sizes between different vendors and manufacturers do vary. Item specific sizing is best found in the item description.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

3.571428 5 Overall Rating: 3.6 Based on 7 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Love these - but
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chrissy from Colorado on Thursday, October 26, 2017
These are great ski pants. BUT - they run very small. I wear 4-6 in most pants. I ordered an 8 and could not zip them. Switched them out for a 10 which fit perfectly. Sierra Trading has a tough return policy - if you return too much they take you off their list. Makes it very difficult t... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Fera-Flair-Soft-Shell-Ski-Pants-Waterproof-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • run small
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by snow from Colorado on Wednesday, December 27, 2017
    they are comfortable however, they run very small. they sizing chart said I would be a 14. In normal pants I wear a 10-12. the 14 were very tight. I suggest whatever the sizing chart says you are go up another size.
  • No kidding—they run SMALL!
    Reviewed by BB from Washington on Tuesday, December 12, 2017
    These pants are beautiful—I love the fabric, the design, and the features. But, at 5 ft 5 in. and 108 lb, the 6 is too tight. I usually wear a 0 or 2, but I ordered very large based on the reviews. But alas, it wasn’t large enough and now there are no 8s left. I am sad.
  • Nice, lightweight pants but odd fit for me
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Momof3ontherun from Chicago on Tuesday, December 12, 2017
    These are very nice, high-quality soft shell pants. The length is on the shorter side, which is perfect for a short-legged person like myself. My problem was with the overall fit. I ordered two sizes, not knowing how large/small this brand tends to run. The bigger size was HUGE on me, but the smaller size had a fit so glove-like I couldn't imagine wearing a base layer underneath or tucking in a shirt. Unfortunately I had to return, but may work well for some who happen to have more compatible proportions.
  • Order up
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Family of 4 outdoor from Massachusetts on Tuesday, December 5, 2017
    Tough to say as Ski pants are so hard to find a true fit. But they ran small even for soft shell.
  • Ski Chic
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by KCBoston from Boston, Mass on Tuesday, November 21, 2017
    Got these for my tween daughter who wanted some sleeker snow pants...these are not the bulky, shapeless, padded pants of old. While we haven't hit the slopes with them yet, so warmth and dryness ratings can't be made, it seems the quality is good. I will say that these seem to run very small. She is a size 25 in jeans, is less than 100 pounds, and ordered the women's 4 which fit her just right...but maybe not next winter. Be advised. Also, she is 5'3" and the length was good on the regular.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Are these skinny ski pants or wide leg?”
    Asked by Sage from Tennessee on 11/30/2017 11:12:50 AM
    • These fit snug with a straight leg and just enough flair to accommodate a ski boot.
      Answered on 11/30/2017 12:13:05 PM by Chrissy from Colorado
    • These are more fitted.
      Answered on 11/30/2017 1:24:09 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “For a 5 Ft 4 in tall woman, should I choose short or regular length?”
    Asked by SaM from AR on 10/20/2017 9:10:57 PM
    • That depends on the length of your legs. For reference, regular has a 30" inseam.
      Answered on 10/23/2017 10:30:08 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Fera

Fera outerwear gives you style you can stay warm in and perform in. Fera is a company that creates ski jackets, ski pants, winter jackets and soft shell jackets with equal parts fashion and function. Fera's vision is to create fashionable waterproof jackets, insulated snow pants and other outerwear that easily transitions from the slopes to the streets - and that looks great in both places. Fera is most well known for its ski pants and bibs, continually lauded for their comfortable fit and stretch-laminated insulation. With offices in Los Angeles in Hong Kong, Fera can keep an eye on the newest trends in winter outerwear as well as oversee and be closely involved in the production of each item... making sure each Fera waterproof winter jacket or pair of snow pants will keep you warm and perform.