Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Fera Selene Coat - Waterproof, Insulated (For Women)

Item #250VT
CLEARANCE: $109.00 $149.99 Save 72% Compare at $399.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Fera Selene Coat - Waterproof, Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. Waterproofing and insulation never looked as stylish as it does in the Fera Selene coat. The quilt-stitched waterproof breathable membrane cuts a flattering silhouette through the chill, a combination of down and feathers provides optimal coziness, and an optional hood with faux-fur brim gives it added winter chic.

Specs

Specs about Fera Selene Coat - Waterproof, Insulated (For Women)

  • Waterproof materials: Waterproof breathable membrane
  • Seam sealed: Critical
  • Fabric: 100% polyester
  • Length: 35" (based on size 10)
  • Closure: Zipper,YKK®
  • Lining: 100% nylon
  • Insulation: 80% down, 20% feathers
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry low heat
  • Weight: 2 lb. 13.2 oz.
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Waterproof Guide
  • Visit our Down vs. Synthetic Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.400000 5 Overall Rating: 4.4 Based on 5 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

I love this coat
Verified Buyer Reviewed by NettoSpaghetto from Chicago on Monday, November 13, 2017
This is a well-made coat the I expect to last many seasons. The style is flattering and the coat is warm.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Fera-Selene-Coat-Waterproof-Insulated-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Good buy
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lala Bea from Iowa on Thursday, January 4, 2018
    I was a little disappointed to find a hole in my pocket on first try...and it was still a good buy in my opinion
  • nice coat-liked white better
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by price4 from Washington on Thursday, December 21, 2017
    I first ordered this coat in a white size 10 and thought white might not be practical and a 10 might be too small (I'm 5-6') so I ordered it in the grey size 12. My white coat arrived and it fit perfectly and was beautiful, I've never had a white coat but this adds a little chic to my outdoor wardrobe. When the grey coat arrived it was too big and it just looked boring on me (I live in the PNW so we need items a little less the color of the sky!)
  • LoveLoveLove
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by ValerieOlympia from Olympia on Thursday, December 21, 2017
    Beautiful coat, super warm. super chic. buy at least one size up for extra room in shoulders - mine was perfect at an 8. Get complements every time I wear it - sucked into the white one - no regrets.
  • Nice jacket
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cosmic Alchemist from WA high desert on Saturday, December 2, 2017
    This is a good jacket for those that are between sizes because it's offered in more accurate numeric sizes instead of s, m, l, etc., I found myself in that category for many jackets this year, although I'm normally a medium for most tops, many stiffly fitting jackets sized medium are too tight and the large are too big, so I ended up trying many different jackets in my effort to find a perfect fit and I've finally found the one, first I tried the 12 hoping it would fit because I liked the black option better, but it was too big so I then got the 10 in gray...the only thing I find annoying about this jacket is that the shoulders seem to let in some cold air, also the gray colored coat is made from a flannel like material and the black is more of a traditional nylon jacket material so I'm not sure how waterproof the gray color will be. So, not quite as warm as my northface parka but fits better and looks very stylish and cute.
  • I love this coat
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by NettoSpaghetto from Chicago on Monday, November 13, 2017
    This is a well-made coat the I expect to last many seasons. The style is flattering and the coat is warm.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “What is the fill of this parka? 650?”
    Asked by Nik from Boston on 11/20/2017 11:06:47 AM
    • The ferastyle.com website indicates that the coat is 600 fill power - 80/20 duck down insulation. It is plenty warm.
      Answered on 11/21/2017 10:23:37 AM by NettoSpaghetto from Chicago

About Fera

Fera outerwear gives you style you can stay warm in and perform in. Fera is a company that creates ski jackets, ski pants, winter jackets and soft shell jackets with equal parts fashion and function. Fera's vision is to create fashionable waterproof jackets, insulated snow pants and other outerwear that easily transitions from the slopes to the streets - and that looks great in both places. Fera is most well known for its ski pants and bibs, continually lauded for their comfortable fit and stretch-laminated insulation. With offices in Los Angeles in Hong Kong, Fera can keep an eye on the newest trends in winter outerwear as well as oversee and be closely involved in the production of each item... making sure each Fera waterproof winter jacket or pair of snow pants will keep you warm and perform.