Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Fila Boomers Sneakers - Round Toe (For Little and Big Kids)

Item #233MK
$19.99 Save 60% Compare at $50.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Fila Boomers Sneakers - Round Toe (For Little and Big Kids)

Closeouts. Packed with lightweight comfort and long-lasting wear, Fila's Boomers sneakers boast a synthetic and textile upper with textile lining -- an easy-breathing ride for active kids.

Specs

Specs about Fila Boomers Sneakers - Round Toe (For Little and Big Kids)

  • Upper: Textile and synthetic
  • Lining: Textile
  • Outsole: EVA (Ethylene Vinyl Acetate)
  • Weight (pair): 10 oz.
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.700000 5 Overall Rating: 4.7 Based on 10 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Comfortable shoes
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Christa from Barbados on Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Bought these for my 10yr old daughter; she's wears them to school daily. She loves the bright colors and says they are very comfortable. A little wider in the toe box than her previous shoes.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Fila-Boomers-Sneakers-Round-Toe-For-Little-and-Big-Kids Remove reviews search
  • good sneakers
    Reviewed by dusti from 372 center st carleton MI 48117-9399 on Saturday, December 9, 2017
    I Thought the shoes were very nice and my dauther said I relly like these shoes
  • Comfortable shoes
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Christa from Barbados on Tuesday, October 3, 2017
    Bought these for my 10yr old daughter; she's wears them to school daily. She loves the bright colors and says they are very comfortable. A little wider in the toe box than her previous shoes.
  • Bought two pairs for my 7 yr old daughter
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tpark44 from Elmhurst IL on Monday, August 28, 2017
    Great value, well-made shoe & good price when we need one pair for regular wear and one pair to leave in school :)
  • My girls love it
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Smartbuyer from Florida on Sunday, August 20, 2017
    Very well made and light weight. My girls use it for school and they love it. I bought two pairs of the shoes.
  • So so fit
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nancy from Mi on Monday, July 31, 2017
    Wasn't super impressed with these, had to return.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Are the sizes here big kid or toddler? Looking for big kid size 4.5. Thanks!”
    Asked by Rachel from Chicago on 1/1/2018 4:46:47 PM
    • I bought size 6 for my 10 years old. She loves. 4.5 is probably for a big kid. Hope this helps
      Answered on 1/1/2018 5:55:15 PM by Smartbuyer from Florida
    • Sizes 8-13 are little kids sizes.
      Sizes 1-7 are the larger youth sizes.
      Answered on 1/5/2018 1:13:43 PM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post

About Fila

Fila was begun in the shadows of the Italian Alps in 1911, and quickly grew into an elite performance brand. Fila shoes carry on the proud tradition of the Fila brand by providing a measure of exclusivity, sports performance and fit that is unmatched in the athletic footwear market. Fila soccer shoes give you the edge on the pitch, and Fila basketball shoes help you soar and score. Fila shoes also fit the outdoor lifestyle, with Fila hiking shoes and Fila boots that get you on track, wherever the trail leads. Fila retro-style shoes give you a throwback knack that adds street chic to your personal style, and Fila fashion sneakers are your ticket to red-carpet savoir faire that promises a unique look. Lace up, strap up or slip on a pair of Fila shoes and add that unmistakable Fila flair to any occasion.