Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Fila Headway 6 Trail Running Shoes (For Women)

Item #147HX
$24.99 Save 58% Compare at $60.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Fila Headway 6 Trail Running Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Lightweight, flexible and highly breathable, Fila's Headway 6 trail running shoes offer cushiony comfort and durable traction on uneven terrain; reflective trim keeps you visible in low-light conditions.

Specs

Specs about Fila Headway 6 Trail Running Shoes (For Women)

  • Upper: Mesh with leather and synthetic overlays
  • Lining: Mesh
  • Removable insole
  • Midsole: Ethylene Vinyl Acetate (EVA)
  • Outsole: Rubber
  • Heel height: 1-1/4"
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb. 2 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Running Shoe Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.238095 5 Overall Rating: 4.2 Based on 21 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Love My New Shoes
Reviewed by Vegas Lou from Las Vegas on Sunday, July 31, 2016
I needed a new pair of walking shoes and these are super cute. Love the bright colors. These replaced a pair of no-name shoes I bought at Walmart and I got these for less than I paid for those shoes! I walk on a treadmill several times a week for fitness and these shoes are lightweight and very comf... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Fila-Headway-6-Trail-Running-Shoes-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Great for price!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maddy from Idaho on Thursday, March 29, 2018
    I purchased these for a hiking trip to Hawaii. Easy to break in and comfortable from the start. I wanted something I could get muddy and not care if they get ruined. These are perfect. I also love the color. Fit true to size.
  • Best value, great fit
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sharon from MD on Tuesday, March 20, 2018
    I bought these shoes to wear at the barn. I like to have support when doing chores and these worked perfect. And finding a shoe for less than $20, I feel like I stole them! So I ordered a 2nd pair!!
  • Comfortable!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Janet from Miami Beach on Tuesday, January 9, 2018
    I needed a new pair of sneakers and couldn't find anything I liked in a local store. Sierra Trading Post shows up on my Facebook page from time to time, so I thought I'd look for something on their website. Good move! I need shoes that have a wide toe box and these are great. They are comfortable and light weight. I am going on a vacation where I will be doing a lot of hiking (not my usual type of activity) and these will be the sneakers I wear.
  • Excellent
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pine Hiker from Pine, CO on Sunday, November 26, 2017
    This is the second pair if these that I own. I bought a pair for the gym, and these I am wearing for work. There is no break-in required, they are super comfortable from the first time you put them on ! Can't beat the price either ;)
  • fitness shoes
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bodik from Kyiv, Ukraine on Monday, July 10, 2017
    Looking good for their price. I byu this one for my wife. And she is very happy. She uses them in gym.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “is the bottoms non marking ok for gyms”
    Asked by love the mountains from Breckenridge colorado on 8/5/2016 3:50:04 PM
    • I have mainly worn these sneakers outside but they do not mark my kitchen floor. I would say no but not 100 % certain.
      Answered on 8/6/2016 6:57:02 AM by k9tchr from NH

About Fila

Fila was begun in the shadows of the Italian Alps in 1911, and quickly grew into an elite performance brand. Fila shoes carry on the proud tradition of the Fila brand by providing a measure of exclusivity, sports performance and fit that is unmatched in the athletic footwear market. Fila soccer shoes give you the edge on the pitch, and Fila basketball shoes help you soar and score. Fila shoes also fit the outdoor lifestyle, with Fila hiking shoes and Fila boots that get you on track, wherever the trail leads. Fila retro-style shoes give you a throwback knack that adds street chic to your personal style, and Fila fashion sneakers are your ticket to red-carpet savoir faire that promises a unique look. Lace up, strap up or slip on a pair of Fila shoes and add that unmistakable Fila flair to any occasion.