Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

FITS Light Hiker Socks - Merino Wool, Crew (For Women)

Item #315TP
CLEARANCE: $3.50 $7.99 Save 84% Compare at $21.99
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About FITS Light Hiker Socks - Merino Wool, Crew (For Women)

2nds. These FITS Light Hiker socks are cushioned under foot to take a pounding on the trail; the stretchy, temperature-regulating and moisture-wicking merino-wool-blend fabric perfectly molds to the shape of your foot.

Specs

Specs about FITS Light Hiker Socks - Merino Wool, Crew (For Women)

  • Lightweight
  • Height: Crew
  • Fabric: 65% merino wool, 27% nylon, 6% polyester, 2% Lycra® spandex or, 69% merino wool, 24% nylon, 4% polyester, 3% Lycra® spandex
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in United States of America
  • Visit our Wool Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.800000 5 Overall Rating: 4.8 Based on 5 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Very cool, warm and soft socks
Verified Buyer Reviewed by stefaniia from Ukraine on Saturday, January 27, 2018
I'd recommend them to buy. (I'm wearing them during winter (from 0C to -15C) and feel great)
Also, they fit good with casual and hiking boots
Your search for "" returned reviews for FITS-Light-Hiker-Socks-Merino-Wool-Crew-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • FITS lilght hker socks
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by wool sock fan from Ohio on Tuesday, May 29, 2018
    great socks, high wool content. One thing, a little thicker than I would think for the name, "light hiker socks".
    But overall great socks, would buy again.
  • Awesome value
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by MTTiff from MT on Tuesday, March 13, 2018
    I bought these as ski socks for my 8 year old daughter and she loves them. Very good fit ( smallest size fit her well) and nice and warm. Great value and fit for real merino socks!
  • Very cool, warm and soft socks
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by stefaniia from Ukraine on Saturday, January 27, 2018
    I'd recommend them to buy. (I'm wearing them during winter (from 0C to -15C) and feel great)
    Also, they fit good with casual and hiking boots
  • Love these socks
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Granny Hiker from Tennessee on Saturday, December 30, 2017
    Fit perfect. Not too tight on the legs. Softer than the smartwool socks I bought at the same time. Will order more!
  • Cocoon of Comfort
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by BrightHiker from Utah on Thursday, December 21, 2017
    These socks are the best I've ever worn! The are comfortable, and I've never gotten a single blister while wearing them. Other socks leave me limping after only 1 mile into my hike. I love it when I find these FIT socks on sale, but they are worth paying full price for as well!

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Wondering about the sizing on these. I wear a size 7 shoes. What size socks should I order.”
    Asked by Travel On! from Indiana on 4/22/2018 5:33:50 AM
    • I also wear a size 7 shoe and the Medium in this sock is perfect!
      Answered on 4/23/2018 9:10:46 AM by BrightHiker from Woods Cross, UT
    • If you hover your mouse over or click on the sizes, the corresponding numeric size will be displayed.
      Answered on 4/23/2018 9:32:22 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Wondering about the sizing on these. I wear a size 7 shoes. What size socks should I order.”
    Asked by Travel On! from Indiana on 4/22/2018 5:33:19 AM
    • If you hover your mouse over or click on the sizes, the corresponding numeric size will be displayed.
      Answered on 4/23/2018 9:32:13 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Wondering about the sizing on these. I wear a size 7 shoes. What size socks should I order.”
    Asked by Travel On! from Indiana on 4/22/2018 5:33:06 AM
    • I wear a size 7 too. I just ordered whatever size corresponded to my shoe size per the product description. Love the socks!
      Answered on 4/22/2018 7:43:19 AM by Granny Hiker from Tennessee
    • If you hover your mouse over or click on the sizes, the corresponding numeric size will be displayed.
      Answered on 4/23/2018 9:32:04 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post