Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

FM 1101 Sunny Heeled Mary Jane Shoes (For Women)

Item #283TH
CLEARANCE: $49.00 $99.99 Save 75% Compare at $200.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About FM 1101 Sunny Heeled Mary Jane Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Cowboy-boot-influenced, FM 1101' Sunny heeled Mary Jane shoes are beautifully crafted of premium leather with cutout details. An adjustable heel strap and a well-cushioned footbed keep them comfortable, hour after hour.

Specs

Specs about FM 1101 Sunny Heeled Mary Jane Shoes (For Women)

  • Upper: Leather
  • Lining: Leather
  • Outsole: Leather
  • Heel height: 2-3/4"
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb. 6 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in Mexico
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

3.800000 5 Overall Rating: 3.8 Based on 5 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

great fit
Reviewed by mooreksm from colorado on Monday, November 6, 2017
I really loved these styling heels. The fit is so great, I danced the night away at a recent wedding.
Your search for "" returned reviews for FM-1101-Sunny-Heeled-Mary-Jane-Shoes-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Love 'Em
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Seattle Shopper from Washington on Tuesday, March 27, 2018
    These shoes look even better in person. They are well made, and I like the adjustable back strap. I won't see myself coming and going in these shoes - really different from a lot of shoes.
  • Not a pretty shoe
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Val from Illinois on Friday, March 2, 2018
    This shoe looks very worn and old. More than your basic rustic look.
  • Swanky!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Munrobagger from Florida on Thursday, February 8, 2018
    I love these shoes but have given them a 4-star because I'm finding it a little awkward walking in them. I have not given them a full break in period so it may be an unfair lack of star but I'm wondering if it's the angle of heel and the style of the shoe. I'm pondering this.........but I love how they look with a pair of jeans or slacks. Great looking shoe and I've not worn them long enough to speak about the comfort. I ordered a 9.5 / 40 and they seem to be true to size, also.
  • Greats shoes
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Seffy from Georgia on Monday, January 22, 2018
    These shoes are really comfortable, and look great with bootleg jeans or casual pants. These's no break in required, and they don't squeeze my toes. The reason for a 4 instead of a 5 is because the leather is thinner than I expected. I'm hoping that they will be more durable than they look because they are a great looking shoe. Sizing is true to size.
  • great fit
    Reviewed by mooreksm from colorado on Monday, November 6, 2017
    I really loved these styling heels. The fit is so great, I danced the night away at a recent wedding.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Hello... I wear a 9! How do the shoes run.... true to size...”
    Asked by Jo from Philadelphia on 1/24/2018 12:58:39 PM
    • According to our fit team this item is running true to size.
      Answered on 1/24/2018 4:38:59 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
    • The shoes were very exact to my size and so comfortable
      Answered on 1/25/2018 6:31:47 PM by mooreksm from Colorado