Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Franco Sarto Ankle Strap Sandals - Wedge Heel (For Women)

Item #216UR
CLEARANCE: $22.00 $39.99 Save 62% Compare at $58.00
M Reset selected width
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Franco Sarto Ankle Strap Sandals - Wedge Heel (For Women)

Closeouts. Looking downright designer with its velvety-strapped upper and sleek silhouette, Franco Sarto's ankle strap sandal is sure to put a rich, chic finish on your night-out look.

Specs

Specs about Franco Sarto Ankle Strap Sandals - Wedge Heel (For Women)

  • Upper: Fabric
  • Lining: Faux leather
  • Outsole: Synthetic
  • Heel height: 1-1/2"
  • Weight (pair): 15.2 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.428571 5 Overall Rating: 4.4 Based on 7 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Beautiful!
Verified Buyer Reviewed by DDW from CA on Thursday, February 15, 2018
I have tried these on and worn a little in the house but have not worn them out yet. Im waiting to heal from surgery before I wear them. They are comfy and so good looking. Really makes the foot attractive and the color is really sexy. A very attractive smokey suede.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Franco-Sarto-Ankle-Strap-Sandals-Wedge-Heel-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • I’m in love !!!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by SFGal from San Francisco on Sunday, July 22, 2018
    These are beautiful sandals. I feel so elegant in them. They fit true to size and are very comfortable. They look great with shorts, capris, jeans and skirts. I have bunions so I was a bit worried about the strap across the toes. Not to worry. The leather is soft and pliable.
  • I’m in love !!!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by SFGal from San Francisco on Sunday, July 22, 2018
    These are beautiful sandals. I feel so elegant in them. They fit true to size and are very comfortable. They look great with shorts, capris, jeans and skirts. I have bunions so I was a bit worried about the strap across the toes. Not to worry. The leather is soft and pliable.
  • Quality shoe
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by LisaM from Nebraska on Monday, July 2, 2018
    I have been looking for a blue sandal that was classic - this fits the bill. They are comfortable and look good.
  • Classy Sandals
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Helen from Maryland on Wednesday, June 27, 2018
    These sandals are comfortable and nice looking. The low wedge heel is comfortable for walking, and the purple color goes with a lot of my wardrobe. Because the sides of the heel are purple suede, I would not use them on rainy days or on grass.

    I had two problems with these sandals. The first is that the buckles are on the outside of my ankles, and they are difficult to reach and buckle. The other is probably true for most sandals. The first time I wore them out, I got caught out in a rain shower, and I got a sore on my toe as a result. Nevertheless, I love these sandals and will continue to wear them.
  • very cute and comfy
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by carrieamg from north carolina on Wednesday, May 2, 2018
    i'm trying to wear more flats and less heels, and this is a nice in-between. i bought the burgundy color which has a little more of a purple cast in person. they seem to be well made and the fit feels true to size.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “In the picture they look midnight blue . Are they blue ?”
    Asked by Cruella44 from Illinois’s on 5/19/2018 11:03:15 AM
  • “Can anyone at Sierra Trading tell me the how many inches the ankle strap on this sandal is?”
    Asked by J gregory from AZ on 2/11/2018 11:47:57 PM
    • The ankle strap is 9".
      Answered on 2/14/2018 5:15:13 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
    • I am measuring the circumference of the strap when it is buckled into the the next to the last hole in the strap. That is how it comes in the box. Buckled into that hole, the strap snugly fits around the plastic form that comes in the shoe and that extends up into the ankle strap. Using a retractable tape measure, I get about 10" circumference. Adjusting the strap to the last hole in the strap would just barely keep the angled end of the strap under the back edge of the buckle, but might work. There is 5/16" between centers of each hole and the next hole. The strap is wide and falls in line with my ankle bone, so it can't be adjusted too tightly. I am small boned, but ankle bone is somewhat prominent. I have it set on the next to last hole. Walking, it's comfortable. Sitting, depending on the position of my foot, the buckle can be a little uncomfortable.
      Answered on 4/14/2018 8:35:58 AM by Outdoors lover from south Georgia from Southeast
  • “What is the length of the ankle strap?”
    Asked by J gregory from AZ on 2/1/2018 9:59:12 PM
    • The ankle strap is 9".
      Answered on 2/14/2018 5:14:53 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Franco Sarto

Franco Sarto shoes reflect a level of craftsmanship and on-trend style that is admired by fashion-savvy women all around the globe. The vision behind Franco Sarto footwear actually began at the tender age of 14 when a young Franco became an apprentice craftsman in a shoe factory. There he learned how to hand-last shoes with hammer and nail, and familiarized himself with the tools of his chosen trade. Thanks to a keen eye for detail and fashion-forward vision, Franco opened a design studio in his early 20s, showcasing a range of elegant creations. By 1990, he had launched his namesake brand. Today, more than 25 years later, Franco Sarto boots and shoes are still among the most unique and finely crafted available on the market.