Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
CLEARANCE: $15.00 $29.99 Save 75% Compare at $60.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Franco Sarto Gustar Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Chic and summery, Franco Sarto's Gustar sandal brings a versatile look to your wardrobe, thanks to a simple leather upper featuring an ankle strap and swooping asymmetric top strap.

Specs

Specs about Franco Sarto Gustar Sandals - Leather (For Women)

  • Upper: Leather
  • Lining: Leather
  • Outsole: Synthetic
  • Heel height: 3/4"
  • Weight (pair): 14.8 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.500000 5 Overall Rating: 4.5 Based on 14 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

So buttery & comfortable from the start!
Verified Buyer Reviewed by meeagain77 from Portland, OR on Saturday, August 5, 2017
Almost every sandal I've ever owned have given me blisters the first time I've worn them- the better quality the shoes the quicker the break in. My best have been comfy from the 2nd wearing.
These were so soft & so smooth from the very first wearing! Calling the leather 'buttery' is total cliché b... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Franco-Sarto-Gustar-Sandals-Leather-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Fabulous shoes
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Delia from Idaho on Wednesday, May 16, 2018
    I love these sandals. The are comfortable and attractive.
  • Great Sandal Last Year
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by OnMtnTime from Florida on Saturday, May 5, 2018
    I have this sandal in brown and I absolutely love it, so when I saw it in black I ordered it right away. While the upper construction of the sandal was the same, the bottom of the sandal was cheapened and not the same sizing.

    The brown sandals I already owned had no seam on the top, which the black ones do. Also, the toe box seems a bit shorter, so my big toes were slightly hanging off the edge if I started walking.

    Unfortunately I had to return them, but I am debating getting the next half-size up to see if they fit any better.
  • Cute sandals
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nicole from Wisconsin on Thursday, April 19, 2018
    Love the cognac color. Goes with everything!
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bogie01 from Seattle on Wednesday, April 11, 2018
    Can’t wait for summer. Cute style.
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bogie01 from Seattle on Wednesday, April 11, 2018
    Can’t wait for summer to get here! Very comfortable.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Is the footbed leather?”
    Asked by Ann from CT on 6/15/2017 2:39:48 PM
    • Only the upper is listed as leather.
      Answered on 6/16/2017 9:43:01 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Franco Sarto

Franco Sarto shoes reflect a level of craftsmanship and on-trend style that is admired by fashion-savvy women all around the globe. The vision behind Franco Sarto footwear actually began at the tender age of 14 when a young Franco became an apprentice craftsman in a shoe factory. There he learned how to hand-last shoes with hammer and nail, and familiarized himself with the tools of his chosen trade. Thanks to a keen eye for detail and fashion-forward vision, Franco opened a design studio in his early 20s, showcasing a range of elegant creations. By 1990, he had launched his namesake brand. Today, more than 25 years later, Franco Sarto boots and shoes are still among the most unique and finely crafted available on the market.