Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
CLEARANCE: $29.00 $39.99 Save 51% Compare at $60.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Franco Sarto Huette Ankle Boots (For Women)

Closeouts. Stylishly versatile and ultra chic, Franco Sarto's Huette ankle boots make looking good a breeze. Underfoot cushioning provides all-day comfort, and the stacked heel and slightly tapered toe add a hint of western-inspired flair.

Specs

Specs about Franco Sarto Huette Ankle Boots (For Women)

  • Upper: Synthetic
  • Lining: Fabric and synthetic
  • Outsole: Synthetic
  • Height: 4"
  • Heel height: 2-1/4"
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb. 4 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.600000 5 Overall Rating: 4.6 Based on 15 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Great Boots!
Reviewed by Melissa from California on Wednesday, November 16, 2016
I love these boots! I usually wear between an 8.5 and 9, so I got the 9 to be safe and I'm happy I did because the 8.5 would have been to small. However, they fit nice and snug and are super comfortable! They look nice with black skinny jeans even for work, and I'm sure they would look good with dre... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Franco-Sarto-Huette-Ankle-Boots-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Perfect boot
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rjm405 from Colorado on Tuesday, November 21, 2017
    I have these in the lighter color and they are my favorite boot ever. They fit great and I can wear them with anything! I recently bought the black ones, they are a lot harder to wear because of the black on black heal.
  • Great!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mia from NY on Friday, November 17, 2017
    Very comfortable boots, Got both colors, because like the style!
  • Nice Booties!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain girl from Western Montana on Thursday, November 9, 2017
    Good quality, comfortable looking - haven't worn them out of the house yet, nice heal height.
  • Perfect in Every Way
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Blueschiz from Georgia on Thursday, November 2, 2017
    I bought these for my daughter and they look fantastic with skinny jeans. They are comfortable enough for her to wear to school and fit true to size. I may have to get myself a pair.
  • Cute, but narrow
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by luobic from Virginia on Tuesday, October 24, 2017
    I order a size 7 in Doe and I had to exchange. From the arch to the toes, the shoe was extremely narrow. For anyone concerned with fit, I recommend going a half size up and wearing thicker socks to compensate for the loose heel. I'm much happier with the 7.5.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Are these leather or suede? From the picture, they appear to be suede...”
    Asked by Rachel from Chicago on 10/12/2017 10:31:54 AM
    • This has a faux-leather upper that has a suede-like look and feel.
      Answered on 10/19/2017 5:21:26 PM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Can you share how high the heel is?”
    Asked by Maggie from Missouri on 10/20/2016 11:07:28 AM
    • According to information listed under the product specs tab: Heel height: 2-1/4"
      Answered on 10/26/2016 9:40:52 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
  • “do these boots run true to size? thanks.”
    Asked by nancy from colorado on 10/19/2016 5:26:50 PM
    • According to our fit team this item is running true to size.
      Answered on 10/26/2016 9:40:31 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post

About Franco Sarto

Franco Sarto shoes reflect a level of craftsmanship and on-trend style that is admired by fashion-savvy women all around the globe. The vision behind Franco Sarto footwear actually began at the tender age of 14 when a young Franco became an apprentice craftsman in a shoe factory. There he learned how to hand-last shoes with hammer and nail, and familiarized himself with the tools of his chosen trade. Thanks to a keen eye for detail and fashion-forward vision, Franco opened a design studio in his early 20s, showcasing a range of elegant creations. By 1990, he had launched his namesake brand. Today, more than 25 years later, Franco Sarto boots and shoes are still among the most unique and finely crafted available on the market.