Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Frogg Toggs Anura Wading Boots - Sticky Rubber Soles (For Men)

Item #288XU
CLEARANCE: $25.00 $34.99 Save 68% Compare at $79.99
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Frogg Toggs Anura Wading Boots - Sticky Rubber Soles (For Men)

Closeouts. Your trophy fish is just a cast away in these Frogg Toggs Anura wading boots, featuring a lightweight, durable design, neoprene tongue, padded mesh collar and a cleated sticky rubber outsole for all-surface traction.

Specs

Specs about Frogg Toggs Anura Wading Boots - Sticky Rubber Soles (For Men)

  • Gusseted tongue
  • Upper: Mesh and synthetic leather
  • Lining: Textile
  • Removable insole
  • Outsole: Rubber
  • Height: 7-1/2"
  • Heel height: 1-1/4"
  • Weight (pair): 2 lb. 10 oz.
  • All specs based on size 10
  • Half sizes order up
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.333333 5 Overall Rating: 4.3 Based on 3 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Great wading boot
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bryan from California on Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Great for hiking to the water and in the water and very comfortable
Your search for "" returned reviews for Frogg-Toggs-Anura-Wading-Boots-Sticky-Rubber-Soles-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Pleased w purchase
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Telemark guy from NJ on Friday, December 8, 2017
    Got these together with the Frogg Toggs' wader that were on sale too for a set. Only tried once and worked well. I'm a typ size 9-1/2 in street shoes but elected to get the size 11 here as I don't want to feel cramped in the boots, would lead to premature cold feet and an unhappy angler and glad I did. Seems well built albeit manufactured in China. I reserve the 5th star until they have lasted a full season.
  • Good but little stiff
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fish N Disc from CA on Monday, December 4, 2017
    I bought these to wear over stocking waders and they do a good job. They are not water proof and can take a long time to dry. Fine on rocks but get stuck in mud easily.
  • Great wading boot
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bryan from California on Wednesday, October 11, 2017
    Great for hiking to the water and in the water and very comfortable

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “I am going teo wear these over neopreme socking foot waders. Should one size up from shoe size be adequate?”
    Asked by Mark from st louis mo on 12/10/2017 10:29:52 AM
    • Likely yes. You can go even larger and if too large boots, either just replace with a bit smaller or use some oversized socks outside the stocking foot. Using an extra pair of sock will also reduce the wear from the outside on your stocking foot waders.
      Answered on 12/10/2017 12:04:36 PM by Telemark guy from NJ
    • I wear 10 1/2
      Bought 11 and they were loose. With heavy socks and socking foot waders they fit fine.
      Answered on 12/10/2017 9:49:41 PM by Fish N Disc from Sac., CA
    • The only size we currently have available is size 8.
      Answered on 12/11/2017 10:51:16 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Frogg Toggs

Frogg Toggs is the industry leader in lightweight, breathable and affordable rain suits and waterproof outerwear. Constructed with a patented layering system, "Frogg Fold" seams, DriPore technology and waterproof taping, Frogg Toggs' chest waders, wading pants, wading jackets and rain suits are waterproof, windproof and in many cases, highly breathable. Frogg Toggs outerwear is lightweight, packable and available in camouflage hunting patterns and reflective motorcycle safety styles. Founded in 1996, the demand for Frogg Toggs products has grown rapidly, leading to a product line that now covers rain suits and other waterproof clothing for hunting, fishing, motorcycle riding, and various outdoor and work activities. Frogg Toggs is deeply committed to customer satisfaction by providing quality, performance and value, with a reputation as dependable as their gear.