Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
$4.99 Save 50% Compare at $9.99
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Frogg Toggs Chilly Pad Cooling Towel

Closeouts. Frogg Toggs' Chilly Pad cooling towel is an innovative way to cool down after high-intensity activity. Simply wet the Chilly Pad and the hyper-evaporative material will provide cool, soft comfort.

Specs

Specs about Frogg Toggs Chilly Pad Cooling Towel

  • Material: PVA (organic "man-made sponge") with UPF 50+
  • Dimensions: 33x13"
  • Care: Machine or hand wash with liquid detergent
  • Made in China

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.343750 5 Overall Rating: 4.3 Based on 32 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Keeps me Cool
Verified Buyer Reviewed by ROBIN from Texas on Friday, June 5, 2015
I cut these in half lengthwise to make two (and share). I keep it wet in a baggie in the frig so it's ready to go.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Frogg-Toggs-Chilly-Pad-Cooling-Towel Remove reviews search
  • Cooling towel
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Orange from Tx on Saturday, July 14, 2018
    Really cold to the touch when wet. Keep stored in container to retain pliability.
  • Really helps in hot weather
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ejayjo from TN on Saturday, June 16, 2018
    I bought these to use when outside working in the hot weather. They really do make a big difference. I usually tie one around my neck. I bought 2 more to give to my parents.
  • Chilly Pad Cooling Towel
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Adventurer from Chicago on Sunday, August 2, 2015
    I went on a summer trip to the Bahamas and was worried about the heat. The Chilly Pad Cooling Towel worked.
  • Cool! Literally, they keep you cool.
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by John Thompson from NE Illinois on Tuesday, July 7, 2015
    These were recommended to me by a co-worker as a way to keep my crews working in the hot warehouse cooler. He swore that his crews loved them and that they were worth the cost. Every employee I have has been wearing them any time the temp breaks 75 outside. They absolutely love them. I liked it so much I got some for my adult children to keep them cooler this summer.
  • Frogg Toggs Chilly Pad Cooling Towel
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Janet from Florida on Thursday, July 2, 2015
    Big disappointment. It didn't cool at all and it had some type of mold growing on it in a few places.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “What is the UPC or ASIN for this product?”
    Asked by Dustin from utah on 7/27/2014 7:31:15 AM
    • you can get asin or upc number for an item by using either:
      asin to upc converter - http://www.asinlab.com/asin-to-upc/
      or upc to asin converter - http://www.asinlab.com/upc-to-asin/
      good luck
      Answered on 2/13/2018 5:05:35 AM by the asinator from jordan

About Frogg Toggs

Frogg Toggs is the industry leader in lightweight, breathable and affordable rain suits and waterproof outerwear. Constructed with a patented layering system, "Frogg Fold" seams, DriPore technology and waterproof taping, Frogg Toggs' chest waders, wading pants, wading jackets and rain suits are waterproof, windproof and in many cases, highly breathable. Frogg Toggs outerwear is lightweight, packable and available in camouflage hunting patterns and reflective motorcycle safety styles. Founded in 1996, the demand for Frogg Toggs products has grown rapidly, leading to a product line that now covers rain suits and other waterproof clothing for hunting, fishing, motorcycle riding, and various outdoor and work activities. Frogg Toggs is deeply committed to customer satisfaction by providing quality, performance and value, with a reputation as dependable as their gear.