Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
CLEARANCE: $25.00 $34.99 Save 68% Compare at $79.99
Black (01) Reset selected color
8 Reset selected size
Loading
In Stock 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Frogg Toggs Kikker Guide Wading Boots (For Men)

Closeouts. Frogg Toggs' Kikker Guide wading boots keep fishermen on their feet in wet conditions, and feature a protective design with a 360° rubber rand and a cushioned collar.

Specs

Specs about Frogg Toggs Kikker Guide Wading Boots (For Men)

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

2.788461 5 Overall Rating: 2.8 Based on 52 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Great boots
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Andrew from Texas on Wednesday, April 8, 2015
I used these for the first time last weekend wade fishing the Galveston marshes. I was walking through a mix of shell, hard sand and light mud. Material is easy to clean off and they dry quickly. I bought my normal boot size to go over my stocking boot waders and they fit just right. I would recomme... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Frogg-Toggs-Kikker-Guide-Wading-Boots-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Do not buy
    Reviewed by Mark from Colorado on Monday, July 16, 2018
    Bought January 2018. Used less than ten times of light use. Fished Colorado July 2018 and the sole on left boot separated from the toe

    Sending this and a new in box backup pair back.
  • Didn't last a week.
    Reviewed by Njswing from New Jersey on Monday, July 16, 2018
    Soles came off both shoes after wearing 3 times. Not sure how they are in business with product this poorly made.
  • Destroyed my feet!!!
    Reviewed by DC2 from Wyoming on Sunday, July 8, 2018
    Do not buy these boots!!! Took them on a backcountry fishing trip and ended up with blisters. I could barely hike out. Used them for fishing close to home thereafter and they lasted one season before the sole fell off.
  • Horrible Quality
    Reviewed by Megan from Oregon on Wednesday, June 6, 2018
    So bummed out. I bought these boots, and used them TWICE before I couldn't use them any more. The first time, two lace grommets broke. I didn't really care too much, but the second time I used them, the soles completely detached and ruined a fishing trip.

    Sierra Trading Post won't take them back and Frog Toggs won't do anything about it either. I highly recommend not buying these boots.
  • terrible boots
    Reviewed by BRIAN from NJ on Wednesday, May 30, 2018
    I bought these for a trip to Lesotho for yellowfish. I realized they were not expensive and figured I would leave them there rather than bring them home. They lasted exactly one day when the sole became detached from the boot. By the second day they were unwearable as the soles of both were flapping and I ended up wearing my running shoes instead. When I contacted Frogg Toggs about it they would do nothing to remedy the problem. Avoid these at all costs!

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “The rivers we fish have slippery rocky bottoms. Will these soles be slippery. Or can I glue felt soles to these”
    Asked by Garry from Newfoundland on 4/5/2017 3:50:11 PM
    • These are designed to be used in the water and should give you traction.
      Answered on 4/7/2017 2:45:02 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
    • Better read the reviews first. Even though I bought a pair, these don't look like the quality we might expect from this brand name. I may do some gluing before I even get them in the water to see if that helps.
      Answered on 6/17/2018 6:24:05 PM by rxflyfisher from Delaware
  • “Can these boots be used to wade the Florida flats. If so should I go 1 size smaller. Not using waders.”
    Asked by Anonymous from Nj on 12/27/2015 7:26:01 PM
    • These are wading boots. According to our fit models this item is running true to size.
      Answered on 12/31/2015 4:04:19 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Are these designed for stockingfoot waders? I ordered a 13, because that is the size I usually wear in all of my shoes, and they were huge! I guess ordering a size down should make up for the difference then?”
    Asked by Slim from Virginia on 9/9/2015 7:05:08 AM
    • These boot a designed to be worn with stocking foot waders. I ordered a my normal shoe size and they are perfect with the waders
      Answered on 9/9/2015 7:09:38 AM by Andrew from Texas
    • yes, these are designed and sized for when wearing stocking foot waders. order your regular size when wearing the waders and would definitely be huge without the waders on.
      Answered on 9/9/2015 7:15:08 AM by Living the Dream from Colorado
    • I bought then in the Spring, ordered my usual size and they fit fine.
      Answered on 9/9/2015 9:59:21 AM by Tom from RI from Rhode Island
    • I bought then in the Spring, ordered my usual size and they fit fine.
      Answered on 9/9/2015 9:59:23 AM by Tom from RI from Rhode Island
    • I bought then in the Spring, ordered my usual size and they fit fine.
      Answered on 9/9/2015 9:59:27 AM by Tom from RI from Rhode Island

About Frogg Toggs

Frogg Toggs is the industry leader in lightweight, breathable and affordable rain suits and waterproof outerwear. Constructed with a patented layering system, "Frogg Fold" seams, DriPore technology and waterproof taping, Frogg Toggs' chest waders, wading pants, wading jackets and rain suits are waterproof, windproof and in many cases, highly breathable. Frogg Toggs outerwear is lightweight, packable and available in camouflage hunting patterns and reflective motorcycle safety styles. Founded in 1996, the demand for Frogg Toggs products has grown rapidly, leading to a product line that now covers rain suits and other waterproof clothing for hunting, fishing, motorcycle riding, and various outdoor and work activities. Frogg Toggs is deeply committed to customer satisfaction by providing quality, performance and value, with a reputation as dependable as their gear.