Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
CLEARANCE: $25.00 $34.99 Save 68% Compare at $79.99
Black (01) Reset selected color
8 Half sizes order up Reset selected size
Loading
In Stock 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Frogg Toggs Kikker Guide Wading Boots (For Men)

Closeouts. Frogg Toggs' Kikker Guide wading boots keep fishermen on their feet in wet conditions, and feature a protective design with a 360° rubber rand and a cushioned collar.

Specs

Specs about Frogg Toggs Kikker Guide Wading Boots (For Men)

  • Upper: Mesh with synthetic overlays
  • Lining: Textile
  • Removable insole
  • Midsole: Ethylene Vinyl Acetate (EVA)
  • Outsole: EVA (Ethylene Vinyl Acetate)
  • Height: 6-1/2"
  • Heel height: 1-1/2"
  • Weight (pair): 2 lb. 14 oz.
  • Half sizes order up
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

2.631578 5 Overall Rating: 2.6 Based on 57 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Great boots
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Andrew from Texas on Wednesday, April 8, 2015
I used these for the first time last weekend wade fishing the Galveston marshes. I was walking through a mix of shell, hard sand and light mud. Material is easy to clean off and they dry quickly. I bought my normal boot size to go over my stocking boot waders and they fit just right. I would recomme... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Frogg-Toggs-Kikker-Guide-Wading-Boots-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Get what you pay for
    Reviewed by Scott from CO on Tuesday, August 14, 2018
    They actually lasted a little while, but then one sole pretty much came off 1/2 while the other is on it's way as well one day on the river. Pretty much a season's use. I'll probably glue the hell out of them, but they won't go farther than my local stream. So if you don't mind paying $40 for a seasons use go for it.
  • One and Done
    Reviewed by Soleless in Colorado from Colorado on Friday, August 10, 2018
    The soles came off these boots the first time out. They would have probably been fine had I not gotten them wet. Not able to return as purchased them last fall but didn't fish until this spring. STPs satisfaction guarantee is limited to 40 days. Suggest shopping elsewhere.
  • Simple boot, should be good quality
    Reviewed by Chris from Eagle, Idaho on Thursday, August 9, 2018
    Bought these for my son and they literally fell to pieces after 6 uses. Crazy bad quality.
  • Great Disposable Wading Boots
    Reviewed by Ken from Colorado on Monday, August 6, 2018
    Great for one time use.
    Laces frayed out and sole came off after a few uses.
  • Less than one season boot
    Reviewed by Michigan Angler from Northern Michigan on Wednesday, July 18, 2018
    Separated layer by layer. Bought glue and re-glued them only to have the next layer under that separate. Equal opportunity, both boots have done the same thing. You'll be lucky to get a season out of them...

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “The rivers we fish have slippery rocky bottoms. Will these soles be slippery. Or can I glue felt soles to these”
    Asked by Garry from Newfoundland on 4/5/2017 3:50:11 PM
    • These are designed to be used in the water and should give you traction.
      Answered on 4/7/2017 2:45:02 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
    • Better read the reviews first. Even though I bought a pair, these don't look like the quality we might expect from this brand name. I may do some gluing before I even get them in the water to see if that helps.
      Answered on 6/17/2018 6:24:05 PM by rxflyfisher from Delaware
  • “Can these boots be used to wade the Florida flats. If so should I go 1 size smaller. Not using waders.”
    Asked by Anonymous from Nj on 12/27/2015 7:26:01 PM
    • These are wading boots. According to our fit models this item is running true to size.
      Answered on 12/31/2015 4:04:19 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Are these designed for stockingfoot waders? I ordered a 13, because that is the size I usually wear in all of my shoes, and they were huge! I guess ordering a size down should make up for the difference then?”
    Asked by Slim from Virginia on 9/9/2015 7:05:08 AM
    • These boot a designed to be worn with stocking foot waders. I ordered a my normal shoe size and they are perfect with the waders
      Answered on 9/9/2015 7:09:38 AM by Andrew from Texas
    • yes, these are designed and sized for when wearing stocking foot waders. order your regular size when wearing the waders and would definitely be huge without the waders on.
      Answered on 9/9/2015 7:15:08 AM by Living the Dream from Colorado
    • I bought then in the Spring, ordered my usual size and they fit fine.
      Answered on 9/9/2015 9:59:21 AM by Tom from RI from Rhode Island
    • I bought then in the Spring, ordered my usual size and they fit fine.
      Answered on 9/9/2015 9:59:23 AM by Tom from RI from Rhode Island
    • I bought then in the Spring, ordered my usual size and they fit fine.
      Answered on 9/9/2015 9:59:27 AM by Tom from RI from Rhode Island

About Frogg Toggs

Frogg Toggs is the industry leader in lightweight, breathable and affordable rain suits and waterproof outerwear. Constructed with a patented layering system, "Frogg Fold" seams, DriPore technology and waterproof taping, Frogg Toggs' chest waders, wading pants, wading jackets and rain suits are waterproof, windproof and in many cases, highly breathable. Frogg Toggs outerwear is lightweight, packable and available in camouflage hunting patterns and reflective motorcycle safety styles. Founded in 1996, the demand for Frogg Toggs products has grown rapidly, leading to a product line that now covers rain suits and other waterproof clothing for hunting, fishing, motorcycle riding, and various outdoor and work activities. Frogg Toggs is deeply committed to customer satisfaction by providing quality, performance and value, with a reputation as dependable as their gear.