Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
NEW: $6.99 Save 41% Compare at $12.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Frontier Travel Eye Mask

Closeouts. Block out light and movement for a peaceful slumber with Frontier's Travel eye mask. The adjustable strap ensures proper fit, and the soft padding and fabric gently hug your face.

Specs

Specs about Frontier Travel Eye Mask

  • Material: Textile and foam padding
  • Weight: 0.8 oz.
  • Dimensions: 9x4x1/2" (LxWxD)
  • Made in China

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.666666 5 Overall Rating: 4.7 Based on 75 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

would buy more
Verified Buyer Reviewed by rosa from chicago, il on Thursday, November 15, 2012
when you come home from working shift work and you can't sleep.put the mask on. it works. on vacation and you are not driving you can catch a nap.material is nice and soft. size can be made in different sizes for men with larger heads for men.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Frontier-Travel-Eye-Mask Remove reviews search
  • Great eye mask
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by A O from La on Monday, December 4, 2017
    Comfortable........... soft......... keeps the light out...........
  • Worked Great!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by UpstateSandyman from Upstate NY on Thursday, October 12, 2017
    Got these for the LONG plane ride to Italy. They worked really well. Soft, no leaks of light, adjustable and comfortable. I've tried other masks and they weren't absorbent like this or nearly as comfortable. Completely blocked the light and helped me to get some much needed rest. Plan to travel with these always! Great value for the price and excellent quality.
  • Soft
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy Camper from Tacoma on Tuesday, October 3, 2017
    Feels like it will work and is soft and comfortable. I bought this for travel and camping in our van. Haven't tried it yet but I think it will work fine.
  • Eye Mask
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by luvsplants from Idaho on Wednesday, January 4, 2017
    I've never used an eye mask for travel, so I can't compare it with other products, but this one looks like it will serve its purpose well.
  • Great STP price
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by cubicle shopper from Northern Virginia on Tuesday, January 3, 2017
    I purchased this as a stocking stuffer to replace an identical mask that my husband has used for at least a year. Very functional and a great price with the STP discount.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Does this mask get hot when you're wearing it for long periods?”
    Asked by Cremlin from Seattle, WA on 7/20/2014 11:56:07 PM
    • This mask is somewhat breathable, but it could possibly be hot if used for long periods, depending on the climate of the room/area it is being used in.
      Answered on 7/31/2014 10:08:32 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Company Headquarters
  • “Is this mask washable. In that case how?”
    Asked by Princesschecki from Upstate New York on 6/12/2013 11:12:14 PM
    • Hand washable with mild soap and water.
      Answered on 8/22/2013 2:19:33 PM by Product specialist Marv from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Is this mask washable. In that case how?”
    Asked by Princesschecki from Upstate New York on 6/12/2013 11:11:27 PM
    • Hand washable with mild soap and water.
      Answered on 8/22/2013 2:20:41 PM by Product specialist Marv from Sierra Trading Post

About Frontier

It usually goes without saying that travel can be stressful, especially long distance. Fortunately, we have a selection of first-class Frontier travel accessories to help make those trips on planes, trains and automobiles more convenient and comfortable. From travel wallets and TSA-approved luggage locks to inflatable travel pillows and eye masks, Frontier travel accessories are just the ticket to make those miles go by faster and easier. Kick back, relax and let Frontier make your next trip more expedient and enjoyable!