Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Garmont Sticky Rock Gore-Tex® Mid Hiking Boots - Waterproof, Suede (For Women)

Item #200HC
CLEARANCE: $54.00 $119.99 Save 69% Compare at $179.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Garmont Sticky Rock Gore-Tex® Mid Hiking Boots - Waterproof, Suede (For Women)

Closeouts. Climb-ready with an anatomically direct design, Garmont's Sticky Rock mid hiking boots feature a lace-to-toe closure for a custom fit and improved climbing performance. Whether you're on your initial approach or final ascent, the sturdy mid cut design with a durable suede and textile upper keeps your ankles well-supported and protected.

Specs

Specs about Garmont Sticky Rock Gore-Tex® Mid Hiking Boots - Waterproof, Suede (For Women)

  • Waterproof (All),Waterproof (Gore-Tex®)
  • Waterproof materials: Gore-Tex® waterproof breathable membrane
  • Gusseted tongue
  • Upper: Suede and textile
  • Lining: Textile
  • Removable insole
  • Midsole: Ethylene Vinyl Acetate (EVA)
  • Outsole: Vibram® rubber
  • Height: 4-1/2"
  • Heel height: 1"
  • Weight (pair): 2 lb. 2 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in Viet Nam
  • Visit our Hiking Footwear Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.000000 5 Overall Rating: 4 Based on 2 reviews

Most Helpful 4-Star Review

Sweet looking boots, extra tricky sizing
Reviewed by Steel Is Real from Ypsilanti, MI on Thursday, July 20, 2017
I'm impressed how well these shoes balance being lightweight while still feeling nice and substantial. They'd probably be a good, firm pair of boots for pounding over many miles of dirt, if only I had gotten the sizing correct :|

I followed the convention of going a half size up from my regular s... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Garmont-Sticky-Rock-Gore-Tex-Mid-Hiking-Boots-Waterproof-Suede-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Well Made Boots
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by acurose from NYC on Wednesday, August 2, 2017
    These are very well made boots but I fell in between sizes so had to return them. I tried to fix the issue with the laces since they run all the way to the toe but it just didn't work for me. I also want to say that the green laces don't really match the boots.
  • Sweet looking boots, extra tricky sizing
    Reviewed by Steel Is Real from Ypsilanti, MI on Thursday, July 20, 2017
    I'm impressed how well these shoes balance being lightweight while still feeling nice and substantial. They'd probably be a good, firm pair of boots for pounding over many miles of dirt, if only I had gotten the sizing correct :|

    I followed the convention of going a half size up from my regular shoe size, expecting boots with a little wiggle room for hiking socks and swollen feet. These were a almost 2 inches longer than my current (perfect fitting) Ahnu Sugarpine hiking boots in the same size. Of course they felt comically large and too wide when I tried them on.

    I ordered a women's size 9: the Garmont box states this is equivalent to a EU 41. This is a more generous US to EU conversion than any other pair of shoe in my closet. A Garmont sizing chart would have been helpful for directing me to the correct size. Hoping someone else has better luck than I did... The picture I've included with this post is a screenhot of the size chart off Garmont's webpage.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Are these US or U.K. Sizes? ”
    Asked by BFox from Ohio on 8/10/2017 10:21:41 AM
    • The sizes are US.
      Answered on 8/10/2017 6:51:05 PM by Steel Is Real from Michigan
    • All sizing on our website is in US sizes unless otherwise indicated on the specific product page.
      Answered on 8/11/2017 7:35:59 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Garmont Sticky Rock Gore-Tex® Mid Hiking Boots - Waterproof, Suede (For Women).
    What is the size chart of this product?
    I am 250mm and Euro size 40.
    It is inconvenient because we can not check size chart of garmont goods.
    Check please.”
    Asked by Guri. from South korea on 7/14/2017 4:49:27 AM
    • According to Garmont, size 8.5 is an EU 40
      Answered on 7/14/2017 3:25:57 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Garmont

The stalwart Italian footwear company Garmont has developed a lot of innovations over the last 140 years, but Anatomically Directed Design is easily of the most significant. Engineered to better support the natural contours and biomechanical movements of your feet, this comfort-enhancing technology is what makes Garmont boots excel at keeping you going strong, mile after mile. Anatomically Directed Design is also what helps Garmont hiking boots supply an incredible blend of support and cushioning over a wide spectrum of terrain. Whether you’re trekking in the Grand Canyon or blasting down couloirs in the French Alps, Garmont shoes and boots deliver world-class performance for trekking, climbing and skiing.