Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
$59.99 Save 40% Compare at $99.99
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Gibbon Slacklines Classic Slackline - 25m

Closeouts. Strengthen your core and balancing skills while having a ton of fun with friends on Gibbon Slacklines' Classic slackline, a 2"-wide webbing line that can be set up between two sturdy poles or trees.

Specs

Specs about Gibbon Slacklines Classic Slackline - 25m

  • Material: Woven polyester webbing with metal ratchet
  • Weight: 7 lb. 8 oz.
  • Dimensions: Length 82', width 2", maximum tension 2.5 tons, maximum user weight 330 lb.
  • Made in China

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.846153 5 Overall Rating: 4.8 Based on 26 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Awesome Product, Great Price
Reviewed by Unknown from Boulder, CO on Saturday, July 27, 2013
This is a great line to both learn on and to start performing higher level slack lining stunts.

The Two inch width is great for beginners because it feels more stable than the traditional tubular webbing used in truly original slack lines. This line sets up very easily. You do need to pay atte... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Gibbon-Slacklines-Classic-Slackline-25m Remove reviews search
  • Love the product but ordered as a present and the box was destroyed.
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Aaron likes to ride his mountain bike from Maryland on Tuesday, December 30, 2014
    This is an excellent slackline at a great price. I purchased it as a gift for someine. Normally product packaging is not important to me in the least except when I'm giving a gift. If it comes in a box I don't want to give someone a gift with a torn up box. That's what happened here. The box was destroyed. I still love STP. And I'll order again.
  • SLACKLINE SUCCESS
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nate from Truckee, CA on Tuesday, December 2, 2014
    I ordered the Classic, it set up outside easily and comes with plenty of line! The reinforced end loops are a very nice touch to compliment a great product. I would buy this again!
  • Love this Slackline!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Travel Often from TN on Friday, October 24, 2014
    A friend got me hooked on slackin' this past summer and when I found this Gibbons Classic Slackline on sale I just had to snatch it. It is very durable and sets up in seconds, perfect fit for beginners all the way to expert level. Great way to get outdoors and have some fun. Reccomend for anyone looking for a new hobby or continuing it further!
  • Great gift idea
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mighty Mo from oregon on Sunday, October 12, 2014
    Bought this for a present for a friend who loves slacklining. Can't believe how cheap it is after the DealFlyer discounts :)
  • Gibbons Slackline
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike from Hoffman Estates IL on Wednesday, October 1, 2014
    It's a quality product that Sierra Trading Post sold at a great price & shipped to us promptly.
    I just wish walking on this slack line was as easy as it looks!

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “I've used my classic line 3 times. I weigh 170 pounds and have been the only one using it. Already the line has major abrasions on it, and seems worn out. Is there any type or warranty or return I can claim?
    Asked by Ben from Kentucky on 8/13/2014 1:58:03 PM
    • Are you using any type of tree strap to stop that from happening? You should use tree straps so the tree wont die as well.
      Answered on 8/14/2014 10:34:30 AM by drew the snowboarder from alaska
    • Our full return and exchange policy can be viewed here:

      http://www.sierratradingpost.com/lp2/exchange-return/
      Answered on 8/18/2014 11:15:21 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Company Headquarters
  • “How long is the ratchet-side portion of webbing for this slackline?”
    Asked by Nate from PA on 4/16/2014 9:12:53 PM
    • Ratchet side length: 8 ft
      Answered on 4/24/2014 11:50:57 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Does this include just the line you walk on? Or does it include the second line you hold while you're walking? Thanks!
    Asked by Mom from Massachusetts on 10/28/2013 8:52:03 AM
    • It is the line you walk on.
      Answered on 10/29/2013 12:48:54 PM by Jack from Sierra Trading Post
  • “What length would you recommend for a group of beginners both kids and adults? Is the classic good for beginners? ”
    Asked by Pat from Ny & PA on 7/22/2013 8:49:04 PM
    • The Classic is a 2 inch line which is great for beginners as the line gets much tighter with a ratchet system. The main consideration here will be material and then length. (Static, shorter lines will be the easiest to learn on, but all are adjustable in length).
      Answered on 7/23/2013 8:50:18 AM by Jack from Sierra Trading Post

About Gibbon Slacklines

A global leader in slacklines, Gibbon Slacklines has made slacklining as simple as attaching their special line to a couple of trees a few feet from the ground to let the balancing fun begin! Based in Boulder, Colorado, Gibbon Slacklines USA has inspired a new generation of recreational acrobats. On college campuses, in local parks, on stage in front of millions of people, and almost anywhere you can tie Gibbon Slacklines to enjoy a core workout or give an acrobatic performance that’s fun, too! Once an exclusive activity for climbers, slacklining has become mainstream thanks to the folks at Gibbon Slacklines.