Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
CLEARANCE: $25.00 $34.99 Save 61% Compare at $65.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Giro Bevel Ski Helmet

Closeouts. Giro's Bevel ski helmet boasts nine vents to keep your head cool and your goggles fog-free, and the In-Form fit system lets you dial in the perfect fit.

Specs

Specs about Giro Bevel Ski Helmet

  • Fit system: Adjustable fit system
  • Construction: ABS fused to in-mold technology
  • Ventilation: Open
  • Number of vents: 9
  • Winter: CE,EN 1077,ASTM F2040
  • Weight: 1 lb. 4 oz.
  • Material: ABS shell and EPS foam
  • Recommended use: Snow sports
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Helmet Guide
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.818181 5 Overall Rating: 4.8 Based on 11 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

A great buy!
Verified Buyer Reviewed by ms06880 from Westport, CT on Monday, June 18, 2012
I held off purchasing a helmet for skiing until they went on sale. I was in luck! I bought this when STP was having a 40% off sale. Good quality for the $$, nice neutral color, and excellent coverage. Even my husband (who prefers to purchase his gear at higher end specialty stores) was impressed. Su... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Giro-Bevel-Ski-Helmet Remove reviews search
  • Fun, comfortable helmet
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jenna from MA on Monday, December 18, 2017
    This is a comfortable helmet in a nice color. I'm looking forward to trying it out on the slopes!
  • great helmet.....great price
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by agduck from Houston on Tuesday, March 22, 2016
    I bought this helmet for a ski trip to Steamboat....perfectly comfortable & zero issues over 5 days of skiing.
  • Nice but not as comfy
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by SAS from Colorado on Tuesday, March 22, 2016
    A sturdy basic helmet that will do the job. It just wasn't as comfy as ones I've used in the past. Not as much cushioning and warmth inside compared to others.
  • Fit husband well
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by JennTeaxas from Texas on Tuesday, December 8, 2015
    Fit well and looked well made. Will be great for upcoming ski trip.
  • Awesome day, protective
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by SkiJulie from Minnesota on Monday, December 8, 2014
    No complaints about these for a great price on closeout. Medium fits me great with or without a liner/light knit hat. My boyfriend has a big fat head and the Large is great. Its the first ski helmet I have owned, its not the coolest or most high tech but is lightweight, warm and protective.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “I don’t see a size guide. What measurements go with what sizes?”
    Asked by NK from PA on 12/12/2017 11:27:29 AM
    • If you hover your mouse over or click on the sizes, the corresponding numeric measurements will be displayed.
      Answered on 12/13/2017 12:23:29 PM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
  • “I would like to know if this is an adult or kid's helmet.||Thanks!”
    Asked by Anonymous from Unknown on 4/2/2012 12:00:00 AM
    • The Giro Bevel Snowsport Helmet is for adults, have a great day.
      Answered on 4/2/2012 12:00:00 AM by Prod. Spec. Ryan from Sierra Trading Post

About Giro

Over the past three decades, Giro has grown to become a household name in bike helmets, ski helmets and high-performance optics. Available in a wide assortment of models and price points, Giro helmets are built to protect the craniums of weekend warriors and professional athletes alike. From super-aerodynamic triathlon helmets to full-face MTB lids, Giro bike helmets are some of the most technologically advanced in the industry. On the slopes and in the backcountry, Giro ski helmets provide a seamless blend of impact-protection, warmth and sleek aesthetics, all in a lightweight package. Already love this brand’s sport helmets? You’ll be equally impressed with Giro goggles, gloves and cycling shoes, too. Exceptional design. Elite protection. That’s Giro.