Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Goodhew Bandwidth Socks - Merino Wool, Crew (For Men)

Item #9710N
$7.99 Save 52% Compare at $16.99
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Goodhew Bandwidth Socks - Merino Wool, Crew (For Men)

Closeouts. Featuring a colorful multi-stripe pattern atop a soft, breathable and naturally odor-resistant merino wool and rayon blend, Goodhew's Bandwidth socks are sure to become an instant everyday favorite.

Specs

Specs about Goodhew Bandwidth Socks - Merino Wool, Crew (For Men)

  • Lightweight
  • Height: Crew
  • Fabric: 32% merino wool, 31% rayon, 32% nylon, 5% spandex or, 35% merino wool, 35% rayon, 26% nylon, 4% spandex
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in United States of America

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.500000 5 Overall Rating: 4.5 Based on 4 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Miracle socks
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ted from Chicago on Tuesday, January 2, 2018
These socks have tamed my sweaty feet like no other.

I bought a pair a year ago an noticed that the sock - made of a blend of wool and rayon - kept my feet dry all day.

The Darntough and Smartwools I've bought don't do that, they don't even come close.

Seriously, if you have problems with ... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Goodhew-Bandwidth-Socks-Merino-Wool-Crew-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Miracle socks
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ted from Chicago on Tuesday, January 2, 2018
    These socks have tamed my sweaty feet like no other.

    I bought a pair a year ago an noticed that the sock - made of a blend of wool and rayon - kept my feet dry all day.

    The Darntough and Smartwools I've bought don't do that, they don't even come close.

    Seriously, if you have problems with sweaty feet, this sock may be your silver bullet. I immediately bought a dozen pairs after my first. That was a year ago and they've all held up despite a lot of abuse and uses in conditions from office wear to running and hiking.
  • Nice Work Socks
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by jwesner from MI on Saturday, May 6, 2017
    These were a gift and there were no complaints. This is the 2nd or 3rd pair as one sock was lost from first set.
  • Socks
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fishski from Utah mountains on Thursday, April 13, 2017
    I wear a size 13 and xl wasn't even close.
  • Godhew Socks Are Proven Quality
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by SentOneMike from Columbus, Ohio on Wednesday, December 30, 2015
    After buying cheaper socks; these are the ones I'll buy from now one.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

About Goodhew

Goodhew is committed to designing and producing women's and men's lifestyle socks, men's boxers, and other accessory apparel that are unparalleled in fit, comfort, styling, and durability. Goodhew knows that you deserve products that look great, are comfortable and perform up to your expectation of Goodhew quality. The Goodhew goal is to make socks, men's boxers and accessories that will be your personal favorites because Goodhew is just better than all the others. Goodhew Thread Architects have been working hard to ensure that Goodhew products exceed your expectations. Once you experience Goodhew, you will not settle for anything less. Goodhew comfort can be addictive! Possible side effects to look for include extra energy, lots of smiling, and a general sense of well being bordering on euphoria. If conditions persist, tell a friend!