Customer Reviews Of:
Goodhew Medium Hiking Socks - Merino Wool, Crew (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Goodhew hiking socks offer cushioned support and the itch-free comfort of merino wool to see you all the way up the mountain.

Average Rating based on 671 reviews 4.463487 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 39 ... 68
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Old Man from Raleigh, NC on Tuesday, January 31, 2012
    The socks are fine as casual wear, but they are too thin for hiking.
    • Cons: Thin
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Leepa from NH on Tuesday, January 24, 2012
    Very nice USA-made, merino, crew socks. I will be purchasing additional pairs of varied styles in the near future.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Hiking
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Ankle support, Durable, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Perry from Australia on Monday, January 16, 2012
    I have these socks on my feet every day and I work in a correctional facility and rack up a lot of foot miles and these socks are the best.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Military/Law Enforcement
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Cushy, Durable, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lioness from Columbia, SC on Thursday, January 12, 2012
    Love these socks
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Cushy, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jwake from Tijeras NM on Thursday, January 5, 2012
    Bought as a gift for the wife, very quick shipping and she loves the fit and comfort.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Hiking, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Cushy, Good Design, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hurls from Lancaster, PA on Tuesday, January 3, 2012
    Socks are very comfortable to wear, inside house and outside for walking, etc.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Cushy, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Holiday Shopper from Endicott, NY on Monday, January 2, 2012
    Gave them to my husband as a Christmas gift. He was delighted. He likes to wear them around the house and to work in the winter.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Cushy, Good Design, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jan from Manistee, Michigan on Monday, January 2, 2012
    I purchased these socks for the entire family and everyone is very satisfied. We all like to wear warm, comfortable socks, especially in the winter, and these are perfect. Also we're pleased to wear a US made product.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Good Design, Great support, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary from Snohomish Wa on Monday, January 2, 2012
    Toasty socks
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Cushy, Warm, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CmK from New Jersey on Monday, January 2, 2012
    Quality wool sock for work, I would not use these for hiking have fear that they would not stand the test of many rigorous miles.Good sock for working or even cooler fall/winter days. Stitching is good, heal cup is good, sits high with no bunching.
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Regulates Temperature Well, Stylish, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 39 ... 68