Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Goodhew Tapestry Socks - Over the Calf (For Women)

Item #7523J
CLEARANCE: $5.00 $7.99 Save 77% Compare at $21.99
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Goodhew Tapestry Socks - Over the Calf (For Women)

Closeouts. An intricate design weaves its way up the super-fine merino wool-rayon fabric blend of Goodhew's Tapestry socks, making them stylish as well as incredibly comfortable.

Specs

Specs about Goodhew Tapestry Socks - Over the Calf (For Women)

  • Lightweight
  • Height: Over the calf
  • Fabric: 31% merino wool, 31% rayon, 32% stretch nylon, 6% spandex or, 62% merino wool, 32% nylon, 6% spandex
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in United States of America

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.363636 5 Overall Rating: 4.4 Based on 11 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Love these--they don't itch!
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mild Child from San Francisco on Wednesday, June 24, 2015
I thought I couldn't wear any socks with any wool because they've always itched. These don't!! They have a snug fit (I bought a small & wear a size 6 shoe), which is great since they don't fall down. Only worn & washed a couple of times, so I can't speak to durability. Goodhew has a great reputation... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Goodhew-Tapestry-Socks-Over-the-Calf-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Love them
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Knit&trek from Philadelphia on Monday, January 30, 2017
    Awesome color and pattern. They're comfortable and they stay up. Perfect!
  • Nice-looking socks
    Reviewed by Biker Chick from Portland, OR on Tuesday, January 24, 2017
    I love these wool-blend socks and have a burgeoning collection. These are great-looking and feel good. My only complaint, which would not be an issue for someone with "normal" legs, is that they are tight. I have big calves and they fit, but they are not easy to put on because they are not made with that much stretch. So you folks with big calves, beware!
  • not what I was hoping for
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anonymous from yucca valley, ca on Wednesday, August 10, 2016
    These looked awfully cute and I was looking forward to them. However they had almost no give or stretch and I didn't like the texture. I thought they would be more soft and "wooly". I sent both pairs back.
  • Perfect!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by TriciaGray from Central Pennsylvania on Tuesday, February 9, 2016
    Warm and they stay up without being too tight.
  • cozy
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Annekim from New York on Wednesday, February 3, 2016
    These are warm and do not slip down

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Are these ski sox?”
    Asked by Beth from NH on 6/18/2015 2:13:24 PM
    • These are not specifically listed as ski socks.
      Answered on 6/22/2015 11:08:48 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Company Headquarters

About Goodhew

Goodhew is committed to designing and producing women's and men's lifestyle socks, men's boxers, and other accessory apparel that are unparalleled in fit, comfort, styling, and durability. Goodhew knows that you deserve products that look great, are comfortable and perform up to your expectation of Goodhew quality. The Goodhew goal is to make socks, men's boxers and accessories that will be your personal favorites because Goodhew is just better than all the others. Goodhew Thread Architects have been working hard to ensure that Goodhew products exceed your expectations. Once you experience Goodhew, you will not settle for anything less. Goodhew comfort can be addictive! Possible side effects to look for include extra energy, lots of smiling, and a general sense of well being bordering on euphoria. If conditions persist, tell a friend!