Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Gordini Aquabloc Lily Mittens - Waterproof, Insulated (For Women)

Item #226UW
CLEARANCE: $10.00 $19.99 Save 77% Compare at $45.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Gordini Aquabloc Lily Mittens - Waterproof, Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. Waterproof, insulated and finished with a drawcord gauntlet to seal out snow and cold weather, Gordini's Lily mittens are your all-winter, all-snowsport hand buddies.

Specs

Specs about Gordini Aquabloc Lily Mittens - Waterproof, Insulated (For Women)

  • Waterproof materials: Aquabloc® waterproof breathable membrane
  • Palm: 100% polyurethane (palm), 100% polyester (back)
  • Fabric: 100% polyester (shell 1), 94% nylon, 6% spandex (shell 2), 100% polyurethane (shell 3)
  • Weight: 6.6 oz.
  • Lining: 100% polyester
  • Insulation: 100% polyester
  • Care: Wipe clean with a damp cloth
  • Made in China

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

5.000000 5 Overall Rating: 5 Based on 6 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Pink mittens
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ann from Cape Cod Massachusetts on Saturday, February 3, 2018
I love the color. I have fairly long hands and the size large fits me perfectly. They are very warm . I have not really explored the waterproof part yet. I would Definitely recommend.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Gordini-Aquabloc-Lily-Mittens-Waterproof-Insulated-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Warm and waterproof
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Latinbunny from Ny on Saturday, March 10, 2018
    Went skiing with them today. Very happy with the purchase. They are too warm for 25 F temperature! They are great, soft on the inside, comfortable, and waterproof.
  • Like ‘em
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by MermAnn from Black Hills, SD on Sunday, February 18, 2018
    I wore these for four days of skiing at Grand Targhee. They are comfortable, well fitted (not bulky). Not sure how warm they really are because the temps were fairly warm - around 20.
  • Love these mittens
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by twilight696 from Michigan on Wednesday, February 14, 2018
    Nice and warm. My fingers get cold wearing gloves so mittens work best for me!
  • Pink mittens
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ann from Cape Cod Massachusetts on Saturday, February 3, 2018
    I love the color. I have fairly long hands and the size large fits me perfectly. They are very warm . I have not really explored the waterproof part yet. I would Definitely recommend.
  • Bought more I like so much
    Reviewed by Farm Girl from Massachusetts on Sunday, January 21, 2018
    Can't speak to the longevity but nice and warm. I did buy up a size and they still fit fine. I wear out around the barn working so I'm pretty hard on mittens but these seem pretty sturdy and the price is great. Not sure about the waterproof aspect yet. No snow to test it out. They also have pockets for heater packs which I doubt you would need as they seem to have good insulation. And the color is pretty.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Do these gloves run true to size? Will the Large really fit a size 8? Thank you!”
    Asked by Sue from MN on 1/25/2018 3:59:14 PM
    • According to our fit team this item is running true to size. Yes the sizing is accurate.
      Answered on 1/30/2018 11:12:54 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Gordini

When you think of winter gloves, think of Gordini. Gordini was started in 1956 by winter sport enthusiasts to provide waterproof ski gloves, goggles and other snowsport accessories to those who live for new snow. Whether you're a diehard skier, snowboarder or snowshoer, Gordini's winter gloves range from simple and straightforward to highly technical Gore-Tex® waterproof gloves, while Gordini winter hats, ski masks and base layers are designed to protect from the wind and insulate from the cold. Gordini is also on the forefront of innovation - they recently created Lobz® high-tech fleece ear warmers - some of which even offer built-in audio. When you buy any Gordini winter accessory, you can always be sure of its quality and functionality.