Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Gordini Fall Line III Mittens - Waterproof, Insulated (For Men)

Item #138NC
$19.99 Save 61% Compare at $52.50
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Gordini Fall Line III Mittens - Waterproof, Insulated (For Men)

Closeouts. A great value in a reliable ski mitten with gauntlet coverage, Gordini's Fall Line III gloves feature 3-layer waterproof breathable construction, a soft lining and Megaloft low-bulk insulation.

Specs

Specs about Gordini Fall Line III Mittens - Waterproof, Insulated (For Men)

  • Waterproof materials: 100% polyurethane membrane
  • Palm: 100% PU on 100% polyester
  • Fabric: 97% polyester, 3% spandex
  • Lining: 100% polyester
  • Measurements reflect the length of your hand from fingertip to the bottom of the palm
  • Care: Wipe clean with a damp cloth
  • Made in China

Sizing

Adult Gloves

S M L XL
Men 7.5 - 8 8.5 - 9 9.5 - 10 10.5 - 11
Women 5.5 - 6 6.5 - 7 7.5 - 8

Note: To measure your hand size correctly, measure around the widest part of your hand (excluding your thumb), generally around the knuckles. The adult hand sizes above (in approximate inches) should put you in the general size range.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.666666 5 Overall Rating: 4.7 Based on 3 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Warm, quiet, waterproof mittens
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susurrus from Montana on Monday, January 2, 2017
I bought these because I like the white for snow camo while hunting or photographing wildlife. So far I've used them skiing and snow shoveling in sub-zero weather, and they are near-perfect mittens. The soft material is very quiet, but the liners have yet to get wet. The wrist straps are easy to ... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Gordini-Fall-Line-III-Mittens-Waterproof-Insulated-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Cozy mitts
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by CZ in HP from NORTH CAROLINA on Tuesday, November 28, 2017
    These are sized perfectly and are very warm indeed. I have used them for hunting so far and I am very glad I got them in time for the season. While my primary intent was for skiing later this winter, the have saved my fingers while hunting too. Not sure about the water proof ability yet.
  • Fits Big
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by JJPN from Grand Junction on Wednesday, November 1, 2017
    Nice mitts, great price. Ordered Medium for my 15 yr old son. My husband who regularly wears a L-XL can wear them.
  • Warm, quiet, waterproof mittens
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susurrus from Montana on Monday, January 2, 2017
    I bought these because I like the white for snow camo while hunting or photographing wildlife. So far I've used them skiing and snow shoveling in sub-zero weather, and they are near-perfect mittens. The soft material is very quiet, but the liners have yet to get wet. The wrist straps are easy to loosen/tighten, even with the mittens on, and the long cuffs keep your hands warm well above the wrists. Also, with the warm lining, cold hands warm very quickly in the mittens if you don't wear gloves underneath.

    Only drawback is that the liners are not removable. I wear them with thin gloves underneath, and it'd be nice to shed the liner to save weight.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “In your description your sizes say nine and a half to 10 for an extra large but if you look in your chart below that that's the same size is a large so which is it?”
    Asked by Lloyd from the Northeast. from Maine on 11/16/2017 6:11:34 AM
    • Thank you for bringing this to our attention, we have updated the sizing.
      Answered on 11/16/2017 11:10:53 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “In your description your sizes say nine and a half to 10 for an extra large but if you look in your chart below that that's the same size is a large so which is it?”
    Asked by Lloyd from the Northeast. from Maine on 11/16/2017 6:10:36 AM
    • Thank you for bringing this to our attention, we have updated the sizing.
      Answered on 11/16/2017 11:10:37 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Gordini

When you think of winter gloves, think of Gordini. Gordini was started in 1956 by winter sport enthusiasts to provide waterproof ski gloves, goggles and other snowsport accessories to those who live for new snow. Whether you're a diehard skier, snowboarder or snowshoer, Gordini's winter gloves range from simple and straightforward to highly technical Gore-Tex® waterproof gloves, while Gordini winter hats, ski masks and base layers are designed to protect from the wind and insulate from the cold. Gordini is also on the forefront of innovation - they recently created Lobz® high-tech fleece ear warmers - some of which even offer built-in audio. When you buy any Gordini winter accessory, you can always be sure of its quality and functionality.