Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
$0.99 Save 74% Compare at $3.95
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Grabber Heat Pack Foot Warmer

Overstock. Grabber's heat pack foot warmer is ideal for warming your whole foot when the chill is to the bone. Especially handy for spectators, hunters and hikers.

Specs

Specs about Grabber Heat Pack Foot Warmer

  • Material: Iron powder, water, activated carbon, cellulose and salt
  • Weight: 1.4 oz.
  • Heat lasts approximately five hours
  • Made in China

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.589090 5 Overall Rating: 4.6 Based on 275 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Life-savers
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beyond Organic from United States on Saturday, February 18, 2017
I love these foot warmers. They heat up fast and last for hours.
Great price from Sierra.
Tip: If they are still giving off heat when you are done using them for the day, put them in an airtight container, and they will be good for use on another day.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Grabber-Heat-Pack-Foot-Warmer Remove reviews search
  • Nice and warm
    Reviewed by Snowman from Detroit on Monday, March 26, 2018
    These are pads that might make fitting into a ski boot a little tight. But they warmed up immediately inside my MTB shoes, though the warmth seemed to disappear after a couple of hours on my bike. So, I wouldn't count on getting a full day of skiing out of them.
  • Warmest, Long Lasting foot care
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Downriver from Canada on Monday, March 5, 2018
    I order these every year because I work outside during the winter - they last about 6 hours, although they work the best for the first 4 hours. I often take a pair of "Toe Warmers" outside with me, and add them after 3 hours and it helps tremendously.
  • hot stuff
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tahoe Gal from Lake Tahoe, CA on Thursday, February 8, 2018
    My husband has poor circulation, his feet are always cold. These foot warmers work well, he does not put them directly on the skin, but inside the shoe that he going to wear with medium weight socks.
  • Hockey Tournament favorite
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by JOmega from Baton Rouge on Tuesday, February 6, 2018
    Some rinks are colder than others, and if you're a parent in the stands or helping the kids on the sidelines, I highly recommend this foot warmer. Throw a few in the gear bag just in case you're going to spend a few hours in a freezing stadium.
  • Toasty tootsies
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marmat the swamp gardener from NY on Monday, February 5, 2018
    I use these things anytime I’m going to be out in below freezing weather. I like them much better than the toe warmers because they stay in place better. I usually pop them under the insoles as they really get pretty warm sometimes and they harden a bit as the hours go by.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “how long does a foot warmers Vance hey can you reuse over and over”
    Asked by hike man from Washington dc on 2/16/2015 3:01:51 PM
    • They last about 4 hours. No, they cannot be used over and over. They are just like the hand warmers only one time use.
      Answered on 2/16/2015 3:40:28 PM by Jim from Colorado
    • They last 4-5hrs feeling fairly hot and are warm a couple hours still after that when sitting in a deer stand with 400gr Thinsulate boots on, I have never tried to re-use one, I don't know if that is possible.
      Answered on 2/16/2015 3:52:24 PM by spot from central MN
  • “how long does a foot warmers Vance hey can you reuse over and over”
    Asked by hike man from Washington dc on 2/16/2015 3:01:12 PM
    • These are one-use warmers, but they will stay warm for an all day hike.
      Answered on 2/16/2015 3:59:07 PM by AnnaLaurie from Arizona
    • The foot warmers seem to last about 4-5 hours. They are not re-usable. One time use only.
      Answered on 2/16/2015 4:20:44 PM by lori from minnesota
    • This product is recommended to last 4 - 5 hours. Given it's chemical interaction, it is a one time use product.
      Answered on 2/16/2015 4:23:17 PM by troutonahook from LAS VEGAS
    • They last 4 to 5 hours. One time use only.
      Answered on 2/17/2015 5:51:52 PM by tfav from Vermont
  • “Do these require that you remove the existing insole or are they thin enough that they don't change the fit of a shoe or ski boot?”
    Asked by jwk from Denver,CO on 1/25/2013 12:00:00 AM
    • They are fairly slim, they are about 2.5mm thick.
      Answered on 1/29/2013 12:00:00 AM by Prod Spec Kevin from Sierra Trading Post
    • I wear them under my socks without removing the insoles...they are thin enough not to affect my gait or comfort level.
      Answered on 12/30/2014 2:52:15 AM by troutonahook from Henderson, NV
  • “Has the sizing changed? I have always purchased the ones marked M/L from you in the past. I love these!”
    Asked by Anonymous from Unknown on 9/16/2011 12:00:00 AM
    • The S fits (M Size 4-7, F 5-8) and the L fits (M Size 8-12, F 9-11).
      Answered on 9/20/2011 12:00:00 AM by Customer Care from Sierra Trading Post
    • When you click on size Lg... they actually show up in your shopping cart as size Med/Lg
      Answered on 11/5/2011 12:00:00 AM by ### from @@@
  • “Can these footbeds be cut down to fit my size? I want to use them in my ski boots. My shoes are usually 6.5 to 7 womens”
    Asked by Anonymous from Unknown on 2/8/2011 12:00:00 AM
    • I don't think so. They are probably filled with an iron oxide powder which will spill out if you cut them down.
      Answered on 3/7/2011 12:00:00 AM by JB from Sierra Foothills
    • These should not be cut as it will render them ineffective.
      Answered on 12/30/2014 2:53:50 AM by troutonahook from Henderson, NV

About Grabber

Grabber heat packs keep your comfort on the front burner with the full line of Grabber warmers that provide head-to-toe warmth and comfort. Grabber warmers are designed for economical, one-time use and come in a variety of shapes and sizes. Grabber hand, foot and toe warmers keep you warm from head to toe with designs including full-insole foot warmers, along with Grabber heat packs for hands and Grabber adhesive full-body warmers. All Grabber products are tested at independent laboratories to ensure excellent quality in each and every Grabber warmer and heat pack. Grabber warmers require no shaking or kneading; Grabber warmers require no batteries, and with non-combustible Grabbers, there is no fire hazard. Grabber instant heat comes naturally, with odorless, non-toxic heat that is air-activated – Grabber is the safe choice for staying warm! From the duck blind to the ski slopes and everywhere in between, choose Grabber warmers and heat packs to beat the bone-chilling cold.