Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
$29.99 Save 40% Compare at $50.00
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Gramicci City Chino Pants (For Men)

Closeouts. Gramicci City chino pants are perfect for urban travel and demanding days in the city. Made of soft and durable cotton twill with a touch of spandex, they excel at navigating crowded streets and dusty back roads.

Specs

Specs about Gramicci City Chino Pants (For Men)

  • Pant style: Flat Front
  • Closure: Zipper,YKK®
  • Fabric: 98% cotton, 2% spandex
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in Viet Nam
  • Visit our Pant Fit Guide

Sizing

Gramicci Men's Size Chart

S M L XL XXL
Chest 35 - 37 38 - 40 41 - 43 44 - 46 47 - 49
Waist 28 - 30 31 - 33 34 - 36 37 - 39 40 - 42

Note: Measurements are in inches.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.533333 5 Overall Rating: 4.5 Based on 15 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Super soft and comfortable
Verified Buyer Reviewed by I love cheese from Wisconsin on Wednesday, July 5, 2017
This was my first time to try Gramicci pants. These are super soft but sturdy. They are a bit fuller in the leg, but similar to relaxed cut jeans. They are roomy but not baggy. They are very comfortable. I've worn them on casual Fridays at work even though they are just a bit too casual with th... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Gramicci-City-Chino-Pants-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Teen son loves!
    Reviewed by Amber from Oregon on Friday, January 12, 2018
    Hooray! A pair of pants that my picky teen boy loves. Soft but durable and tailored yet room in the right places. Would love to get these again for him.
  • Loved it
    Reviewed by LOVE_STP from NM on Friday, October 13, 2017
    My husband and I loved them! Bought 3 pairs! One mud and 2 blacks. Black looks sophisticated but not too primpy. So sophisticated casual. He is 5'9 200 lbs. bought 34w32L. Fit and feel perfect! Highly recommend!
  • very comfortable pants
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by cny guy from syracuse on Wednesday, September 20, 2017
    great fit, nice hand although attracts lint (dark blue). I didn't expect the cargo pocket and probably wouldn't have purchased them had I known but I'm glad I did. They stretch a bit and have some added on features that I consider useless, like a loop where a watch pocket would be and a d ring near the back pocket. Great fitting pants, considering another pair
  • Great
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Amber from Oregon on Saturday, September 16, 2017
    Great fabric and fit. Washed well. Low maintenance. Teen son approved and actually wears.
  • Super soft and comfortable
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by I love cheese from Wisconsin on Wednesday, July 5, 2017
    This was my first time to try Gramicci pants. These are super soft but sturdy. They are a bit fuller in the leg, but similar to relaxed cut jeans. They are roomy but not baggy. They are very comfortable. I've worn them on casual Fridays at work even though they are just a bit too casual with the extra pocket on the side back and extra loops. Great for casual and lounging. They fit me very true to size in the waist and length.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “What color is "castle rock"? Looks like a dull army green, but it's really hard to tell from the picture.”
    Asked by rvlusa from Salt Lake city on 2/19/2017 5:58:23 PM
    • To my eye it looks to be a shade of gray.
      Answered on 2/24/2017 1:45:30 PM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
    • To my eye it looks to be a shade of gray.
      Answered on 2/24/2017 1:45:31 PM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
    • Thanks for the input
      Answered on 2/24/2017 1:55:20 PM by rvlusa from Salt Lake City

About Gramicci

First embraced by the climbing community, Gramicci apparel has become synonymous with freedom of movement, quality, comfort and a love of outdoor pursuits. Gramicci's creative and highly functional clothing is innovative and freshly styled with useful features, unique washes, and subtle dyes. Gramicci handcrafts their apparel, using special panel designs and seaming to allow for maximum range of motion. And by using cotton as the core textile, Gramicci produces superior comfort in each and every garment. If your adventures take you beyond the backyard and you need clothing that moves as freely as you do, trust Gramicci to maximize your look... and your experience.