Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Gramicci Funday Fleece Pants - Organic Cotton (For Women)

Item #163YV
$24.99 Save 64% Compare at $69.50
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Gramicci Funday Fleece Pants - Organic Cotton (For Women)

Closeouts. Every day can be a fun day, especially when you're chillin' in Gramicci's Funday fleece pants, crafted from an organic cotton blend marled fleece for toasty coziness and boasting rib-knit cuffs for a stay-in-place fit.

Specs

Specs about Gramicci Funday Fleece Pants - Organic Cotton (For Women)

  • Inseam: 28-1/2" (based on size medium)
  • Leg opening: 10"
  • Fabric: 80% organic cotton, 20% polyester
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in India
  • Visit our Pant Fit Guide

Sizing

Gramicci Women's Size Chart

XXS XS S M L XL
Size 0 2 4 - 6 8 - 10 12 14
Bust 32 33 34 - 35 36 - 37 39 41
Waist 24 - 25 26 27 - 28 29 - 30 31 33
Hip/Seat 34 - 35 36 37 - 38 39 - 40 41 43
Inseam 33 33 33 33 33 33

Note: Measurements are in inches.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.500000 5 Overall Rating: 4.5 Based on 6 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Favorite sweat pants
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cosmic Alchemist from WA high desert on Tuesday, October 17, 2017
These fit true to size, maybe a little loose but very comfortable. They smelled weird out of the package but I washed them before wearing them and the smell washed out. They're organic cotton with smelly dye. But very comfortable, I might order another pair.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Gramicci-Funday-Fleece-Pants-Organic-Cotton-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Love Gramicci!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by MrsSAH from Florida on Thursday, December 21, 2017
    Much better in person than in the picture.
  • Nice comfortable pants
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by MuchaKoda from Colorado Mtns. on Wednesday, November 29, 2017
    I got these as lounge pants mostly to wear around the house. They are so comfortable! I really like the roomy hand pockets. They are somewhat loose fitting around the hips but I think that's the style. I don't mind it and they don't look overly baggy or anything, just a different style than your typical sweat pants I guess. Nice hem details all around. I did have a seam come loose in the waist band which holds the drawstring on one pair, but so far it hasn't affected how they fit or how the drawstring sits. I have three pairs; black, purple and blue. Washes easily and the colors are great. Would recommend.
  • Too large
    Reviewed by T-racer from Pacific Northwest on Friday, November 3, 2017
    These seem pretty nice but a small is a big small. I am 5'5" 120lbs and the waist is pretty generous. I know it has a drawstring tie but even with that they look way too large. Other than that the material seems nice! Length was a bit long for me and added to the "too large" look. If there were an XS available I would give them a try!
  • Favorite sweat pants
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cosmic Alchemist from WA high desert on Tuesday, October 17, 2017
    These fit true to size, maybe a little loose but very comfortable. They smelled weird out of the package but I washed them before wearing them and the smell washed out. They're organic cotton with smelly dye. But very comfortable, I might order another pair.
  • stylish and comfortable
    Reviewed by rainyday woman from Oregon on Sunday, October 15, 2017
    I ordered the black and the denim and am very happy with the fit and the look. I'm 5'6", 160 lb; I ordered the L, and they fit me about the way they look on the model. I washed them according to instructions (cold water, low dryer heat) and they didn't shrink. My only disappointment is they aren't all that toasty, which is something I was hoping for, as winter is coming.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.


  • Do these come in pettites?”
    Asked by Mia Junie from New York on 12/30/2017 4:25:37 PM
    • I don't think so, however, I am 5'3" and they fit me , as the ankle is tapered with a smaller band at the bottom of the ankle, sort of like a cuff on a shelve. I bought 4 pairs, they are the softest fabric I have ever had, so comfortable and well made, pockets and elastic tie waist. They thought of every detail for comfort and function.
      Answered on 12/31/2017 10:48:07 AM by stpfan from AZ/WI
    • We do not have this available in petite.
      Answered on 1/5/2018 9:31:40 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Gramicci

First embraced by the climbing community, Gramicci apparel has become synonymous with freedom of movement, quality, comfort and a love of outdoor pursuits. Gramicci's creative and highly functional clothing is innovative and freshly styled with useful features, unique washes, and subtle dyes. Gramicci handcrafts their apparel, using special panel designs and seaming to allow for maximum range of motion. And by using cotton as the core textile, Gramicci produces superior comfort in each and every garment. If your adventures take you beyond the backyard and you need clothing that moves as freely as you do, trust Gramicci to maximize your look... and your experience.