Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Gramicci Rocket Dry Original G Pants - UPF 30 (For Men)

Item #7221T
$29.99 Save 33% Compare at $45.00
32 Reset selected inseam
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Gramicci Rocket Dry Original G Pants - UPF 30 (For Men)

Closeouts. A study in utter awesome since 1989, Gramicci's Rocket Dry Original G pants dry fast, provide UPF 30, and are made to move with a combination of their gusseted crotch and relaxed fit through seat and thigh.

Specs

Specs about Gramicci Rocket Dry Original G Pants - UPF 30 (For Men)

  • Pant style: Elastic/Drawstring Waist
  • Features: UPF Rated
  • UPF Rating: 30
  • Fabric: 100% nylon
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Weight: 10 oz.
  • Made in China or Viet Nam
  • Visit our Pant Fit Guide

Sizing

Gramicci Men's Size Chart

S M L XL XXL
Chest 35 - 37 38 - 40 41 - 43 44 - 46 47 - 49
Waist 28 - 30 31 - 33 34 - 36 37 - 39 40 - 42

Note: Measurements are in inches.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.470588 5 Overall Rating: 4.5 Based on 51 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

LOVE these pants
Reviewed by NYC dog walker from NYC on Saturday, August 19, 2017
I walk dogs in NYC (not exactly how I wanted my life to turn out but hey what can you do) so 5 days a week, year-round, rain or shine, I'm outside for 8 hours walking. NYC has brutally hot humid summers, and cold wet winters, so wearing the right clothing is everything. After years of doing it these... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Gramicci-Rocket-Dry-Original-G-Pants-UPF-30-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Love these pants
    Reviewed by OrbitFish from Missouri on Thursday, May 17, 2018
    I love the first pair of these so much a bought 2 more the next season. I do have to say I think the "second generation" isn't a nice as the first. They changed the cut slightly - less taper on the legs - and the fabric is more silky feeling now. I preferred the crunchier feeling nylon personally. Some people may like the new fabric better.

    I do love these things for warm weather wear - they are the best.
  • Happy
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Larry from Indiana on Wednesday, February 7, 2018
    For once something actually fits me without having a chance to try on!! Might go for another pair! Thanks again!
  • Are OK
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Desert Green from Scottsdale on Tuesday, October 31, 2017
    Fit a little more loose than I thought they would but overall pretty comfortable.
  • Good pants
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by LB615 from Nashville, TN on Tuesday, October 24, 2017
    got my first pair of gramicci original Gs circa 2007ish during college via stp. If not in shorts, they became my go-to's. My first pair is still going strong. These rocket dry's are a little baggier and do not have the tapered bottom leg like the others. Still have full range of motion. They are super light and dry well.
  • I'm A New Gramicci Fan
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Preacher from Hockessin on Saturday, October 7, 2017
    Very nice, the only reason why I'm giving it 4 stars is because I find with all the Gramicci line you'll need to exercise a little trial and error with the sizing.

    In all other brands I'm a Medium with pants like these ... I needed Large.

    Great pants, extremely well made ... wish Sierra Trading Post had more in my size. God bless!

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Do these pants "breathe" well? Seems some of the nylon, quick dry type do and some don't. The ones that don't are maybe more of a wind pant, I suppose. Anyway - I know from reviews they are very lightweight and nice for summer but does that lightweight come with air flow?
    Any help is appreciated!”
    Asked by LL from Calif on 4/21/2016 9:12:33 AM
    • These seem to be decently breathable in my opinion.
      Answered on 4/25/2016 11:07:41 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Do these pants have a zippered fly?
    Asked by Doc from North Carolina on 9/19/2014 11:15:09 AM
    • This item does not have a zippered fly.
      Answered on 9/25/2014 2:19:50 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Company Headquarters

About Gramicci

First embraced by the climbing community, Gramicci apparel has become synonymous with freedom of movement, quality, comfort and a love of outdoor pursuits. Gramicci's creative and highly functional clothing is innovative and freshly styled with useful features, unique washes, and subtle dyes. Gramicci handcrafts their apparel, using special panel designs and seaming to allow for maximum range of motion. And by using cotton as the core textile, Gramicci produces superior comfort in each and every garment. If your adventures take you beyond the backyard and you need clothing that moves as freely as you do, trust Gramicci to maximize your look... and your experience.