Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
$29.99 Save 40% Compare at $50.00
Moonstone (32) Reset selected color
M (Waist 31-33) Reset selected size
34 Reset selected inseam
Loading
Order Soon! Only 1 left in stock. 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Gramicci Rockin Sport Pants (For Men)

Closeouts. The newest generation of the beloved Original G series, Gramicci's Rockin sport pants foster free-moving freedom with a gusseted inseam, and last for years thanks to ring-spun, stout weave twill Dourada.

Specs

Specs about Gramicci Rockin Sport Pants (For Men)

  • Pant style: Elastic/Drawstring Waist
  • UPF Rating: 50
  • Closure: Zipper
  • Fabric: 100% organic cotton
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Weight: 1 lb. 8 oz.
  • Made in China or Viet Nam
  • Visit our Pant Fit Guide

Sizing

Gramicci Men's Size Chart

S M L XL XXL
Chest 35 - 37 38 - 40 41 - 43 44 - 46 47 - 49
Waist 28 - 30 31 - 33 34 - 36 37 - 39 40 - 42

Note: Measurements are in inches.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.387205 5 Overall Rating: 4.4 Based on 297 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

about perfect pants for me
Reviewed by cc from nc on Wednesday, March 27, 2013
really happy with the medium waist and 34 longs. i am 6'2 180lb. Very comfortable and definitely a step closer to dress pants than the no fly gramicci They are looser fitting so i dont think i am going to be busting a seam. Compared to carhartts they are much less restrictive and lighter weight. Aft... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Gramicci-Rockin-Sport-Pants-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Best pants ever
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kbljohnson from Boulder on Monday, March 12, 2018
    Fit true to size. Super comfortable
  • Rockin sport pants, Rocked
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by GWong San Diego from San Diego, CA on Sunday, November 26, 2017
    This pair of pants really rocked! It is a cross between denim jean and sweatpants , the fabric feels soft and comfortable , it becomes my favorite casual pants , I will get another color .
  • comfy
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by steve from KS on Friday, November 17, 2017
    Super comfy. Pretty baggy. Will be great camping pants. Look very much like Carharts. Too casual for work wear
  • Big Pants Small Waist
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by NY Outdoorsman from New York State on Wednesday, October 18, 2017
    The material is very comfy and sturdy feeling. The cut of the pants though is very roomy in the thighs and very tight in the waist, creating a bit of a balloon effect. But thanks to the built-in belt, i can just wear them with the top button undone haha. Maybe it's just the nudge I need to hit the gym more often. Either way, be warned, these suckers are BAGGY.
  • Son's Fav!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jana the Jeweler from bananablossom.com on Tuesday, September 5, 2017
    I've been buying Rockin Sport pants and shorts from STP for my son since he could fit into adult sizes. Truly comfortable and durable. These will last well into college and beyond.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “I wear a 36 in Patagonia, but usually need a 38 in marmot or ems. Is my best bet a large or xl?”
    Asked by BCinWG from Finger Lakes on 9/26/2016 6:32:31 PM
    • I wear a 34 in most pants. That is what I bought here and they fit fine. Because they have an elastic waist, they would fit up to a 36.
      Answered on 9/26/2016 6:39:05 PM by Caterpro from CT
    • I have not worn Patagonia nor marmot nor ems, thus my response is general.

      Gramiccis run large and loose, which is exactly why I bought so many pair; they're gussetted in the crotch. Because of size in legs and kaboose, and a 36-38 waist, I buy double-pleated khaki's with size 40-42 waist just to be able to sit comfortably and move actively.
      Answered on 9/26/2016 7:45:07 PM by No more than I can carry on my person from Bay Area San Francisco
    • My waist is 33 and the Gramicci medium fits me just fine. Could probably go to a 34. I find Gramicci to be true to size. Can't say much about larger sizes...
      Answered on 9/26/2016 9:55:03 PM by weedhopper from Arizona
    • I don't know how those brands fit but I do know I just bought my son some waist 36 jeans from Levi and Lee and they all fit like the Large of this pant.
      Answered on 9/27/2016 1:43:20 PM by Jana the Jeweler from bananablossom.com
  • “These are titled "sports pants" byGrimicci pants but are made of cotton. Where I hike in the adirondscks wearing cotton is a no no. Is there something about these and other Grimicci cotton pants that make them sport pants and not just sporty pants.?”
    Asked by Jimbo from Saratoga, NY on 3/30/2013 6:05:54 PM
    • The features and toughness of the fabric are why Gramicci calls these sport pants. These may not be the best choice for back county excursions because they are cotton, but there are many other outdoor activities that the pant can be used.
      Answered on 4/3/2013 4:06:45 PM by Jack from Sierra Trading Post
  • “What's the difference between this and the Gramicci Rockin Sportsman Pants item #4244P.||Thanks.”
    Asked by Anonymous from Unknown on 3/14/2012 12:00:00 AM
    • Item #4244 has a UPF rating and the Gramicci Rockin Sportsman Pants do not.
      Answered on 3/14/2012 12:00:00 AM by Prod.Spec. Ryan from Sierra Trading Post
  • “What is the inseam length of the medium rockin sport pant?”
    Asked by Anonymous from Unknown on 2/2/2012 12:00:00 AM
    • The medium has a 30" inseam
      Answered on 2/2/2012 12:00:00 AM by Prod. Spec. Ryan from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Are they straight or narrow leg?”
    Asked by Anonymous from Unknown on 12/11/2011 12:00:00 AM
    • The Gramicci Rockin Sport Pants are straight legged pants.
      Answered on 12/11/2011 12:00:00 AM by Prod. Spec. Ryan from Sierra Trading Post
    • I'd say these are straight leg, but they're a bit baggy in style and little on the long side, too.|Hope this helps.
      Answered on 12/13/2011 12:00:00 AM by Daniel's mom from SW IL
    • Straight Leg
      Answered on 12/22/2011 12:00:00 AM by Porridge from Canberra. Australia

About Gramicci

First embraced by the climbing community, Gramicci apparel has become synonymous with freedom of movement, quality, comfort and a love of outdoor pursuits. Gramicci's creative and highly functional clothing is innovative and freshly styled with useful features, unique washes, and subtle dyes. Gramicci handcrafts their apparel, using special panel designs and seaming to allow for maximum range of motion. And by using cotton as the core textile, Gramicci produces superior comfort in each and every garment. If your adventures take you beyond the backyard and you need clothing that moves as freely as you do, trust Gramicci to maximize your look... and your experience.