Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
$3.99 Save 69% Compare at $12.99
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Grand Sierra Supersoft Microfleece Beanie (For Women)

Closeouts. Whether on or off the mountain, Grand Sierra's Supersoft Microfleece beanie helps you stay on top of the cold, wintry weather with its extra-soft, cozy microfleece.

Specs

Specs about Grand Sierra Supersoft Microfleece Beanie (For Women)

Sizing

Adult Hats

XS S M L XL XXL
Head Size 20 1/2 - 20 3/4 20 1/2 - 20 3/4 21 7/8 - 22 1/4 22 5/8 - 23 23 1/2 - 23 7/8 24 1/4 - 24-5/8
Hat Size 6 1/2 - 6 5/8 6 3/4 - 6 7/8 7 - 7 1/8 7 1/4 - 7 3/8 7 1/2 - 7 5/8 7 3/4 - 7 7/8

Note: To measure your head size correctly, measure around the largest part of your head, with the tape measure just above the brow. The adult head sizes above (in approximate inches) should put you in the general size range.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

3.720930 5 Overall Rating: 3.7 Based on 43 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Grand Sierra Mircofleece Beanie is Very Grand
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yooper Girl from UpperMichigan on Monday, February 23, 2015
I have been buying these beanies for the last two years and they are fantastic!! I live where it has been below zero for weeks on end the last two winters and these beanies keep me warm. They are very soft and warm. I wear them inside and out! They keep their shape and color. They don't pill and the... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Grand-Sierra-Supersoft-Microfleece-Beanie-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Arrived with a hole
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by S from California on Saturday, December 23, 2017
    The seem at the top cane undone somewhere on the way to me because by the time it arrived to me there was a big hole
  • Too flimsy
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kathy from Kansas on Monday, October 30, 2017
    Fabric is very thin, doesn’t sit tight on head, unsatisfactory.
  • Kinda sorta OK
    Reviewed by Andrew M from Washington on Wednesday, October 25, 2017
    Would be great for people with big domes. If you have a "normal" size head it will be too big. Little annoying stitching was cream colored on outside even though pic on STP shows black stitching, but for the price not worth sending back.
  • Good basic hat
    Reviewed by Cabella from Sacramento, CA on Wednesday, April 26, 2017
    I found this beanie to be a good basic hat to keep in the backpack or to take snowshoeing. It is not a super heavyweight hat but seems to keep me warm. I also used it as a layer underneath another knit hat for extra warmth on an Alaska trip. It is quite large on me though so I wish it fit snugger.
  • Good warm hat
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Arroyo Hiker from Northern New Mexico on Thursday, February 23, 2017
    Small enough to keep one in all my jackets

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “How long is it from the top to the rim?”
    Asked by ReefAdventurer from MI on 12/11/2016 7:58:00 PM
    • It is approximately 8" from the top to the rim.
      Answered on 12/16/2016 5:17:30 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Hi. I have this hat and inside it says "one size fits most." On your website it has sizes. I'm confused.”
    Asked by Adria Kempner from Nevada on 11/14/2015 11:04:37 AM
    • I have several of these and all are labelled one size fits most ladies.
      Answered on 11/15/2015 12:35:15 PM by Peninsula Woman from Washington

About Grand Sierra

Grand Sierra gloves, mittens, hats and scarves are known for two things: quality construction and their affordable price. From fleece gloves to fleece neck gaiters to toasty-warm hats and scarves, Grand Sierra winter apparel keeps you in comfortable warmth that’s performance oriented. For the adventurer or sledding fanatic, many Grand Sierra gloves and hats have waterproof treatments and insulation to keep you warm all day long. Whether you’re looking for a pair of Grand Sierra gloves that have heavy-duty waterproof and windproof protection, or a pair of soft, fleece Grand Sierra gloves for your walk to work, you’ll find them in a variety of colors, styles and fun patterns to choose from. Don’t forget to look for Grand Sierra’s fleece scarves, beanie hats and neck gaiters to match all your winter gear, as well as stylish fingerless Grand Sierra gloves and ultraprotective Grand Sierra balaclavas.