Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
$14.99 Save 50% Compare at $30.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Great American Hanger Co. Cedar Shoe Rack - Stackable

Closeouts. Keep your shoes organized, fresh and moth-free with the space-saving Great American Hanger Co. cedar shoe rack.

Specs

Specs about Great American Hanger Co. Cedar Shoe Rack - Stackable

  • Material: Cedar
  • Weight: 3 lb. 14 oz.
  • Dimensions: 28x12x5" (LxDxH)
  • Made in China

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

3.120000 5 Overall Rating: 3.1 Based on 25 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

It's cut cedar for cheap...what are you expecting?
Reviewed by WDGUPTON from VA on Sunday, June 14, 2015
with a coupon I'm half the price of anything near competitive with this thing. Had to enlarge the holes where the pegs go with a drill, big whoop. Get creative with wood screws and hardware.

For the price I paid I'm ecstatic to get perfectly cut cedar that I can tweak.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Great-American-Hanger-Co-Cedar-Shoe-Rack-Stackable Remove reviews search
  • shoe rack assembly problems
    Reviewed by BetTN from TN on Monday, September 26, 2016
    the rack did not have any instructions/would not stay together---will require glue and screws to assemble and keep together--only for those that can or are willing to repair. The cedar smell is good and the price was ok.
  • Poor Quality Control by Manufacturer
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anonymous from TX on Thursday, April 7, 2016
    I purchased 14 of these racks across the past several months. I was able to piece together seven "good" racks, and returned the remaining defective racks to Sierra Trading Post. Common problems: warped, chipped or cracked slats and chipped or cracked end pieces.
  • good value
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by notmyrealname from AL on Friday, January 1, 2016
    Others have complained that these are poor quality. All of the 6 that I ordered were fine. There were no sharp edges or broken pieces. I did have to look at the picture on the website to see how to orient the slats as there were no instructions. This was a minor issue and the reason that I did not give 5 stars.
  • Very nice but fragile
    Reviewed by Ann in Fargo from Fargo ND on Monday, October 5, 2015
    Really liked this item --easy assembly, attractive, functional.
    Then one day I accidentally leaned my hand on it while searching for something on the floor ;dowels snapped, not fixable in any reasonable way so replaced it with a metal one
  • It's cut cedar for cheap...what are you expecting?
    Reviewed by WDGUPTON from VA on Sunday, June 14, 2015
    with a coupon I'm half the price of anything near competitive with this thing. Had to enlarge the holes where the pegs go with a drill, big whoop. Get creative with wood screws and hardware.

    For the price I paid I'm ecstatic to get perfectly cut cedar that I can tweak.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Are these stackable? ”
    Asked by suzy from idaho on 1/28/2015 5:40:38 PM
    • Yes they most certainly are.
      Answered on 1/28/2015 7:09:51 PM by Frank from Philadelphia, PA
    • Yes, these are stackable.
      Answered on 1/29/2015 7:34:46 AM by Product Specialist from Company Headquarters

About Great American Hanger Co.

The Great American Hanger Company provides the best solutions for all your hanging needs and offers the finest products crafted from high-quality materials, including cedar and walnut. The Great American Hanger Company is a leading provider of hangers for both individual homeowners and to the top hotels, retail stores and designers worldwide. The Great American Hanger Company creates hangers with form and function in mind, combining the beauty of stunning woods with the solutions you need. When you choose The Great American Hanger Company, you can be sure you're getting a quality product at a tremendous value.