Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Gregory Cairn 58 Backpack - Internal Frame (For Women)

Item #107GF
CLEARANCE: $109.00 $149.99 Save 60% Compare at $279.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Gregory Cairn 58 Backpack - Internal Frame (For Women)

Closeouts. Gregory's Cairn 58 backpack provides a great combination of lightweight comfort and innovative organization. The simplified harness includes the Response LT waistbelt with ventilated air channels. The Trail Smart Packing System offers easy access to the right gear, when you need it.

Specs

Specs about Gregory Cairn 58 Backpack - Internal Frame (For Women)

  • Pack material: Nylon shell, polyester lining
  • Frame type: Internal
  • Frame material: Spring wire
  • Hydration compatible: Yes
  • Pack loading: Top and front,Side
  • Ice tool/trekking pole loops: Yes
  • Rain cover: Yes
  • Recommended use: Backpacking Multiday,Backpacking Weekend
  • Volume liters: 56, 58, 60
  • XS:
  • Dimensions: 22x11x9"
  • Pack capacity: 3417 cu.in.
  • Weight: 3 lb. 14 oz.
  • Fits torsos: 14-16"
  • S:
  • Dimensions: 24x11x9"
  • Pack capacity: 3539 cu.in.
  • Weight: 4 lb.
  • Fits torsos: 16-18"
  • M:
  • Dimensions: 26x11x9"
  • Pack capacity: 3661 cu.in.
  • Weight: 4 lb. 2 oz.
  • Fits torsos: 18-20"
  • Made in Philippines
  • Visit our Backpack Guide
  • Cannot ship to China
  • Cannot ship to Japan.
  • Cannot ship to South Korea.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.142857 5 Overall Rating: 4.1 Based on 7 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Great pack
Reviewed by Anonymous from Jackson Hole on Thursday, May 4, 2017
This pack is super comfortable and very well organized. I used it for a multi day trip in the Grand Canyon. Although I had no need for a tent and sleeping bag, there is certainly room. The hip belt pockets are roomy and positioned well.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Gregory-Cairn-58-Backpack-Internal-Frame-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Great deal
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karen from IL on Friday, June 29, 2018
    This bag is excellent for the price. It's a slightly older model, but is very well designed and made. I appreciate the organizational system, built-in rain fly, and durability. It's comfortable and has a breathable back. Would highly recommend as a lightweight bag, but don't expect it to be ultra-light.
  • LOVE!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by My yoga instructor from Utah on Wednesday, June 13, 2018
    I love my Gregory backpack! It is spacious and has lots of pockets to separate and store everything! The side pockets feel slightly rubberized to prevent slippage. The material is durable and the pack is light enough for challenging trails. I loved my pack so much my husband ordered a Gregory for himself as well!
  • Love this bag!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Griff from Georgia on Monday, April 16, 2018
    This is my first backpacking pack & I love it. I spent so much time researching & comparing different brands & models & I’m so happy with my choice. It feels great on & I really love all of the features it offers. It has plenty of room for all of my gear for a long weekend backpacking trip. I would defiantly recommend this bag!
  • Used once
    Reviewed by Emily L from Ohio on Monday, September 11, 2017
    Used once and waterproofing started flaking TERRIBLY - very disappointed for Gregory brand.
  • Great pack
    Reviewed by Anonymous from Jackson Hole on Thursday, May 4, 2017
    This pack is super comfortable and very well organized. I used it for a multi day trip in the Grand Canyon. Although I had no need for a tent and sleeping bag, there is certainly room. The hip belt pockets are roomy and positioned well.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Since this pack comes with a rain cover, is an airporter necessary or will the rain cover be protective enough?”
    Asked by Macy from Alabama on 4/7/2016 12:51:43 PM
    • The rain cover has good protection. Whether additional protection is needed is more of a personal preference.
      Answered on 4/13/2016 11:22:31 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
    • I checked this bag all the way home from Southeast Asia. I wrapped the hip belt around the front of the bag, cinched everything down tight, covered it with the rain fly and added a suitcase compression strap to the outside.It was a tight, slippery bundle without any good place to grab, so I bought a suitcase compression strap and laced it behind the back suspension and around the front. This gave the baggage people a good way to move it around. It worked very well and I could still wear the pack.
      Answered on 9/25/2016 3:12:19 PM by Sandy10 from Cape Cod, MA

About Gregory

After designing his first backpack as a Boy Scout at the age of 14, Wayne Gregory dedicated his career to making outstanding gear, a mission that eventually led him to create Gregory Mountain Products in 1977. From the beginning, Gregory backpacks have been engineered using a combination of field research and customer feedback in order to enhance durability, fit and function. The brand has pioneered many industry firsts, such as multiple pack sizes with different frame, harness and waist belt dimensions. They also developed the first waist belt system that offered a variety of hip angles. Not surprisingly, Gregory backpacks have been praised in a wide range of publications, from Backpacker magazine to National Geographic Adventure.