Customer Reviews Of:
Dakota Grizzly Kenyon Quick-Dry Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Perfect for fishing, backpacking and camping, the Kenyon shirt from Grizzly features Tech Threads fabric for moisture-wicking, breathable and quick-dry performance.

Average Rating based on 127 reviews 4.267716 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 9 ... 13
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JohnJohn from Virginia on Monday, August 8, 2011
    I have the light color. While seating/walking in the sunny humid 90's the shirt did not feel hot. I normally wear light green or brown for the bugs in the woods or white T shirts. Have not wash it. Not sure how it would work if you were working hard. I walked 3 miles on sidewalks. The Air vents are not much help (miss placed location) and the shirt fits normally NOT Loose. However it is the first shirt that felt the about the same on the sunny side as on the shady side. 3PM July. Non sweaty, although I was cold walking into a store for a minute. When I got inside my higher humidity? cool house I felt completely sweaty wet and once I got the shirt off I realized that all the wetness was in the shirt. I was also wearing long pants and a large hat. No more cancer Please.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Easily, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kbelle from Colorado on Tuesday, August 2, 2011
    We ordered different brands of outdoor shirts and this was the best because of fit, color, and fabric.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Dries Easily, Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Antony Mem from MidWest on Monday, August 1, 2011
    Great shirt.
    • Best Uses: Camping, Casual Wear, Hiking, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Easily, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Walker from MidWest on Wednesday, July 20, 2011
    Good looking, functional/practical. Great for casual and outdoor wear. Cool, fast drying, well ventilated.
    • Best Uses: Camping, Casual Wear, Hiking, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Easily, Durable, Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Calson from Monterey, CA on Sunday, July 17, 2011
    This is a favorite shirt for hot and humid weather. There are two pockets with Velcro flaps and one with a zipper so what goes into them will not fall out. Good air circulation with the straight side cut without a lot of excess fabric.

    I bought two of these shirts and washed them before wearing them. One button fell of the sleeve of one shirt and two buttons fell of the front of the second shirt. I was able to recover two of the three buttons in the bottom of the washer. Upon examination I found three more buttons with half the thread missing. As these are a special two color Grizzly button they cannot be matched with standard buttons. Good shirt but plan on resewing a third of the buttons before washing or wearing the shirts.
    • Best Uses: Camping, Hiking, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Buttons Fall Off
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Cool to wear fabric, Roll up sleeve buttons
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Phil the wayward cyclist from Warren OH on Sunday, July 17, 2011
    At first I thought the shirt was too small for the size listed and then I found the side zips. This is a great shirt for outside pursuits. I really like the security pocket. Nice,deep and secure. I have worn this shirt on long distance bicycle trips and found it nearly perfect as you can, of course, unbutton as needed and with the side zips the cross ventilation is excellent
    • Best Uses: Camping, Casual Wear, Hiking, Outdoor Activities
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Shrinks
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Easily, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BeOutside from Longmont CO on Friday, July 15, 2011
    Comfortable, cool, good features, great for a day on the lake!
    • Best Uses: fishing, Hiking, Rafting
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Easily, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bob from Blaine, Wa on Thursday, July 14, 2011
    The shirt is taylored very nice. The cut off tail is made for wearing outside instead of a tail that hangs down to your knees. The thin nylon is very durable and spot resistant. It is the best wrinkle free fabric I have found. I was disappointed that the matching pants were not cut right in the waist.
    • Best Uses: Camping, Casual Wear, Hiking, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Easily, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, wrinkle free
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by travelosaurus from LA,Ca on Tuesday, July 12, 2011
    love these for travel
    • Best Uses: Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Easily, Durable
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by coloradojoe from lake george, co on Tuesday, July 12, 2011
    Comfortable, stylish shirt at a great price.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Hiking, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 9 ... 13