Customer Reviews Of:
Dakota Grizzly Grizzly Trapper Crew Shirt - Waffle Knit, Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. The Grizzly Trapper crew shirt has a rugged waffle knit and is constructed of a soft cotton blend for superb durability during life’s adventures.

Average Rating based on 46 reviews 4.260869 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by highpockets from MN on Saturday, April 1, 2017
    Sleeves are really long (which is fine, I have monkey arms) but the cuffs are like bell-bottom cuffs. Weird.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Outdoorsman from Iowa on Sunday, March 5, 2017
    Warm, slightly oversized, which works great for me, awesome shirt!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Outdoorsman from Iowa on Tuesday, January 24, 2017
    Warm, tad bit long, but that's okay with me, fits well, doesn't shrink
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chemin de Fer from Baltimore, Maryland on Tuesday, January 24, 2017
    The photograph is accurate--that is, the fit of the shirt is snug and the sleeves are quite long. That's fine for my body type, but I can imagine that not everyone would be happy with the cut of the shirt. The material is soft and comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Smokey32 from Michigan on Monday, October 7, 2013
    Love this shirt so much I came back and bought the other color. XXL is huge and fit perfect. I'm 6'3" 225 . I accidentally washed the cream colored shirt with something red and ruined it. I immediately came back and bought it again. 5 stars
    I just wrote a very lengthy review of an item only to see I misspelled two words after I hit submit. I felt like an idiot so I went to edit the post and realized there is no edit button. (Like Amazon and every other site that has reviews) I talked to customer service and they informed me you might be able to cancel a review but not edit it. Huh? I get the email confirmation like we all do offering "special" discounts for leaving a review. These come in immediately after receiving the item and have a expiration date on discounts/prizes. What if the item breaks 3 days after receiving/reviewing it? How can I truly review a winter item in the spring/summer/fall? I never leave a review until I am comfortable that the item I purchase does what it is supposed to do. I've often wondered why so many reviews appear to be the work of junior high students until I realized there is no edit button to fix mistakes. Please, Sierra Trading Post fix this.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hondomama from Byron Center, MI on Thursday, January 3, 2013
    shirt is very attractive, especially w/ the contrasting trim. I think it runs a size small, so order up. And, this is due to shrinkage after washing/drying. Great quality shirt, though.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by L from Maine on Monday, November 5, 2012
    This is a gift so I cannot adequately review it at this time.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wild Willy from Upper Mississippi river shakedown on Monday, April 9, 2012
    Was large to start with, but shrank to the right size after first wash & dry.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Work
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Cali from Socal on Tuesday, February 28, 2012
    After 1 wash the body of the shirt shrunk but the length was still comfortable, after the second wash the length had shrunk to the point where it barely went a half inch over my waist, If this trend continues I will have a half top after the 4th wash. Will most likely return this item, unfortunately I bought all 3 colors, haven't worn the other 2, maybe they won't shrink as much.
    • Best Uses: Outdoor Activities, Sleepwear
    • Cons: Body too short, Body too wide, Poor Fit, Sleeves Too Long
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Great Color
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by R.L. from Winona, Mn on Tuesday, January 31, 2012
    Meets every expectation, retains it shape after many washing unlike other similar shirts I have had.
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5