• Habitat Reviews

Habitat
Habitat 4.316810 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 29 ... 47
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cabin decorator from Eau Claire, WI on Tuesday, April 27, 2010
    This curtain fit exactly to the window frame.
    • Best Uses: Bedroom, Sliding Glass Doors
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Easy To Hang, Great Color, Quality Construction
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sushi mama from pacifica, CA on Wednesday, April 14, 2010
    These are nice, inexpensive window coverings. they are not room-darkening since they are unlined, but do well enough for privacy.
    The color suited my scheme well.
    • Best Uses: Bedroom, Large Windows, Living Room
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Easy To Install
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Aussie Buyer from Australia on Saturday, March 27, 2010
    I really like these curtains - they look good and are easy to hang. I came back and bought more!
    • Best Uses: Bedroom, Living Room
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Easy To Install, Functional, Versatile
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rnmom from Nashville TN on Wednesday, March 24, 2010
    great quality for the price! I have been looking for something for months now without spending a ton of money per panel. Needed at least 6-8 panels for my 3 windows. These look great in my family room. Needed something to add color and dress up the windows. I have 2 inch plantation blinds on my windows so having a lined drape was optional for me. I can always add a lining in the future if I want since I can sew. Could not have made this quality of a curtain for the price I paid for these. Thanks Sierra Trading post for a quality product.
    • Best Uses: Bedroom, Living Room
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Easy To Install, Functional, Versatile
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Two Toddlers keep me in shape from NE GA on Tuesday, March 16, 2010
    Bought these curtain one in a couple of different sizes for my childrens' bedrooms. They have been perfect to block out the light here during daylight savings as both bedtimes are before dark! Great quality and come with several options for hanging. Had them up the same day I received them with no challenge.
    • Best Uses: Bedroom
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Blocks Out Light, Easy To Hang, Quality Construction
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sue the Discount queen from Auburn, NY on Monday, March 15, 2010
    Color matches the design in rug and the price for drapes was more than reasonable.
    • Best Uses: Living Room
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Beautiful Material
  • Reviewed by mrsjrstory from TN> on Sunday, March 14, 2010
    I Love these Curtains! I now have six pairs of them, they are vibrant, silky, thick and they work anywhere you want to hang them. They do not need pressing. They floral pattern is breathtaking. I don't know what I'll do now as I have all the colors, I may just have to start over again! You guys are GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    • Best Uses: Bedroom, Living Room, Privacy
    • Describe Yourself: High-end Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Beautiful Material, Blocks Out Light, Easy To Hang, Great Color, Quality Construction
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MBurr from Tucson, AZ on Thursday, March 4, 2010
    Very necessary protection from brilliant summer heat.
    • Best Uses: Bedroom, Living Room
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Blocks Out Light, Easy To Hang, Quality Construction
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by madmom from Yakima, WA on Wednesday, March 3, 2010
    Also keeps the room warmer
    • Best Uses: Bedroom
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Blocks Out Light, Quality Construction
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dog lover from Los Angeles, CA on Tuesday, March 2, 2010
    I was desperate to cover the windows after my neighbor installed a high power garage light. My dogs thought it was morning at 4:00AM! I'd put up those tacky "solar curtains" and they really looked terrible from the exterior. These look SO much better and I was able to cut them to fit my windows.
    • Best Uses: Bedroom, Living Room, Privacy
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Blocks Out Light, Easy To Hang, Quality Construction
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 29 ... 47
;