• Habitat Reviews

Habitat
Habitat 4.316810 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3 ... 47
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nature lover from Canyon, TX on Thursday, August 20, 2015
    The key word for these curtains is SHEER. Having said that the purpose I chose to use these curtains works. I chose the " chocolate " color and it really turned out to be a very light brown, not even what I would consider " milk chocolate. " These curtains allow me to still see out my atrium windows and are able to block out the intensity of some of the afternoon sun. Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mom of bride from Illinois on Tuesday, August 11, 2015
    Using as wedding decorations for outside wedding with the barn being the showpiece. bought several sets and the length and cream color were perfect!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beth from Oregon on Wednesday, July 29, 2015
    These are light yet drapey, not at all bulky so they stay out of the way when they're open. And they're opaque enough for some privacy at night. In fact I ordered some more for another room.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by appalachian transplant from WV on Tuesday, July 28, 2015
    These are perfect for me, and such an great price. They look tan in the photo but are really the natural linen color. I liked the first pair so much, I bought a second pair.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by At the Helm from Baltimore on Wednesday, July 22, 2015
    Opaque fabric offers privacy and a bit of glam. A thick raw silk appearance with a fine, nubby, horizontal textured weave. The color is like a burnt sienna or paprika and very earthy. In direct sunlight, there is a warm reddish glow. Compliments pinks, neutrals, green decor. I put them in the dryer on hot for 5 minutes out of the package to remove wrinkles. Washable too! Perfect!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ang from WY on Monday, July 20, 2015
    I purchased one set of these sheer curtains in white to place between burgundy color curtains (heavy-non see through) on a 60" wide window. I ironed all the curtains before hanging them because the creases they attain from being packaged rarely ever fade-off. The material of these white-sheer curtains is very nice. They drape well, they don't puff out. I ordered an extra set to create a heavier look -- turned out really nice for this formal dining room window. However, the reason I rated them 4-stars and not 5, is because they measure 85 1/2" long, not 84. Had I purchased them to hang without the -heavy-burgunday one, it would have been okay. My furniture hides the fact these sets are not of the same length, so this is why I kept them. When I find time to dust off my sewing machine I will have to lower the hem on the burgundy pair because I cannot work with the material of these sheer-whites (too slippery & fine). Oh, the coupon price from STP was an excellent buy. Hope this helps.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PNW Lover from Washington on Wednesday, July 15, 2015
    I ordered the chocolate sheers - they are neutral in color, simply a bit darker than ivory. My walls are a creme color and they blend very well. Price is great; 63" exactly what I needed. I ordered 2 sets so they would be more full and they look perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anonymous from ct on Tuesday, July 14, 2015
    Unfortunately, I got the last pair, but really wanted two. I really like them. Yes, they filter the light nicely, just what I needed in a dark paneled area that needed some light colored elegance.
  • Reviewed by PNW Lover from Washington on Friday, July 10, 2015
    I needed a curtain for my studio which would block out some bldgs on west corner but would not block the light. These are perfect. They are very neutral and would work anywhere. Good buy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DMH from NYC on Thursday, July 9, 2015
    These purple curtains are lovely, not heavy and nice quality for the price,I would recommend !! Thumbs up!!
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3 ... 47
;