Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
$59.99 Save 39% Compare at $98.95
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Haflinger AT Power Slippers - Boiled Wool (For Women)

Closeouts. Beat the morning chill with Haflinger's AT Power slippers. Cushioned for comfort and made with breathable, temperature-regulating boiled wool, these lightweight slip-ons feature a sturdy rubber outsole for quick trips to the mailbox or fetching the paper from the bushes.

Specs

Specs about Haflinger AT Power Slippers - Boiled Wool (For Women)

  • Upper: Wool
  • Lining: Wool
  • Outsole: Rubber
  • Heel height: 1"
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb. 2 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in Poland
  • Half sizes order up
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.777777 5 Overall Rating: 4.8 Based on 9 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Best slippers ever
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Syrah from Sacramento on Monday, November 14, 2016
Comfy, warm and true to size (if you know your Euro size). Haflinger is the gold standard for house shoes.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Haflinger-AT-Power-Slippers-Boiled-Wool-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Haflinger AT Power Slippers
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dogerriffic from Oklahoma on Wednesday, October 18, 2017
    These slippers are well made. They run a little small if you have wide feet like I do. I wear a size 8 1/2 wide. I am hoping they will stretch as time goes by.
  • Thanks
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susan Slippers from Oregon on Thursday, October 12, 2017
    I sold Haflinger slippers years ago, and hadn't had any for years. I moved to a new town and found a great store that carries them. I knew how badly my sister wanted slippers, so I told her husband. The price was $99.95. He sent me the money, but I decided to check online, and found you...and a sale on her size slipper for $30.00 less! Of course mine were not on sale....anyway, she gets a gift, and you were awesome! I would love to win the hundred dollars, but even if I don't, I found a great site!
  • Great Shoe
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anonymous from Nashville, TN on Thursday, December 1, 2016
    My wife has been wearing Haflinger shoes for years, and especially enjoyed wearing them while I was assigned to Germany when in the Army. This pair of Haflinger's is a great pair of shoes, but are going to be returned for being just a bit too small. She ordered the size she normally wears, but this pair was just a bit too tight, and she doesn't think she can stretch them enough to fit. Otherwise, no complaints at all about these shoes and this great shoe company.
  • Medium width
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by viking7 from California on Wednesday, November 23, 2016
    A quality unisex slipper that has a medium width.
  • Best slippers ever
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Syrah from Sacramento on Monday, November 14, 2016
    Comfy, warm and true to size (if you know your Euro size). Haflinger is the gold standard for house shoes.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “The felt bottom half ingres run big. Does this style, also?”
    Asked by Dee from Indiana on 10/17/2016 6:56:51 AM
    • According to our fit team this item is running true to size.
      Answered on 10/24/2016 11:34:37 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Haflinger

Haflinger shoes, clogs, slippers and sandals are popular German imports that cater to comfort-seeking feet with a roomy toe box and soft, foot-forming shoe materials. Haflinger's boiled wool slippers are perfect for regulating foot temperature and providing breathability without compromising quality or warmth. Traditional Haflinger clogs are also often made of this soft, boiled wool, and have cork midsoles and soft footbeds that custom form to any woman's foot. Haflinger slippers are known for their long-lasting comfort and easy-on support, and offer foot-massaging footbeds for added comfort and circulation. Haflinger has grown from a small European shoe company to one that distributes shoes, clogs and stylish slippers all over the world. People who have arch support needs, are on their feet all day, or just require a versatile warm-to-cold slipper or shoe can trust Haflinger to provide.