Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
$24.99 Save 49% Compare at $49.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Haiku Pouch 2 Handbag (For Women)

Closeouts. The mini backpack you'll love to turn into your travel purse, Haiku's Pouch 2 handbag turns a teeny tiny design into the most functional, organizational system ever. It features oodles of useful pockets and tons of credit card slots.

Specs

Specs about Haiku Pouch 2 Handbag (For Women)

  • Fabric: 100% PET
  • Dimensions: 5-1/2 x 5-1/2 x 2"
  • Weight: 7.5 oz.
  • Made in China

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.333333 5 Overall Rating: 4.3 Based on 18 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

LOVE IT!
Reviewed by HoosierKaren from New Albany, IN on Wednesday, October 19, 2016
If you are a little purse person this is your new fave! Front pocket has plenty of card slots and spot for bills. Back pocket will hold two iPhone5s. Might not fit a 6 or bigger. Plenty of room for lip balm, pen, small readers and whatever little things you carry in a small bag. Too small for s... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Haiku-Pouch-2-Handbag-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Terrifically Indispensable, So I Bought Another.
    Reviewed by Sonora from Southern Arizona on Wednesday, July 4, 2018
    I purchased one of these handbags a year ago to hold a flip phone, keys, some lip balm and a hair clip when I wander around a couple of acres at home, for both convenience and safety. It's held up very well and also resists water-my phone still works despite some accidental dousings of the handbag with a hose. It's small enough that it doesn't interfere with me using a shovel or a saw if I sling it over my back, but also large enough to lug along scissors, pruners, or pliers in the back pocket, or even a roll of duct tape inserted onto the detachable long strap.
  • My main bag now
    Reviewed by debkakes from santa cruz CA on Wednesday, June 13, 2018
    I made a pact with myself to not carry more on me (except when hiking or going on a long jaunt) than I could carry in this bag. It is tiny, with lots of places to put things, including my iPhone and sunglasses. I love this bag!!!
  • adorbz!
    Reviewed by debkakes from santa cruz CA on Sunday, April 8, 2018
    This bag is tiny. But might. It's got plenty of room for my clip-on sunglass case, my iPhone 7, my passport, and all the cards I need, plus a lip balm and small hand lotion, and zippered cash and coin pockets. It's super cute, and will be the only bag I take with me on an upcoming walkabout in Wales and Scotland. Sturdy, too. If you have a big honkin' key chain, this won't work for you, btw. It is great if you want to downsize your handbag habits.
  • Beautiful Purse
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brindledwhippet from NEW MEXICO on Tuesday, January 23, 2018
    This purse is very well made and beautiful. It is small, so be prepared. But perfect for carrying just a few things, like a small wallet and a phone.
  • Cute & Functional
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by LovesJas from Michigan on Wednesday, August 9, 2017
    I'm a huge Haiku fan & this does not disappoint!
    Perfect for when you don't want to carry a large purse somewhere!

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “I see this is labeled as a Pouch "2" but on the Haiku website I see a bag that looks identical labeled as simply Pouch. . .Is Pouch and Pouch "2" the same?”
    Asked by MrsP from Florida on 11/19/2017 8:26:31 PM
    • I don't have the other product to actually compare to, so I am going just based on specs and photos, but it appears that they are very similar save for a small sizing difference. This item is 5.5"H x 5.5"W x 2"D and the other is 5.5"H x 5"W x 2"D.
      Answered on 11/22/2017 10:37:48 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Is this actually a backpack or is it a shoulder bag when not a purse?
    I could not see the straps in back.
    Thank you!”
    Asked by gardensong from north of boston on 6/2/2015 10:33:20 AM
    • This it not a back pack. It can be either a hand or shoulder bag.
      Answered on 6/12/2015 7:30:20 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Company Headquarters

About Haiku

Haiku by Sharon Eisenhauer makes bags and wallets in the most useful shapes and sizes to carry your everyday essentials. The designs of Haiku bags and wallets are simple and uncomplicated, utilizing colorful stitching as accents. Sharon Eisenhauer and Haiku as a company are mindful of the environment and make decisions that are socially and environmentally informed. All Haiku bags and wallets are created using a fabric that is made from post-consumer, recycled beverage bottles.