Customer Reviews Of:
Hanes Beefy T-Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Men and Women)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. Look at the label in that colorfully designed $20 T-shirt you bought last winter in Hawaii, and chances are it says Hanes Beefy-T®. This hefty 100% cotton shirt is very hard to find as a "blank" (not silk-screened).

Average Rating based on 351 reviews 4.227920 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 23 ... 36
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sierrawolf7 from Sonora, CA on Friday, January 2, 2009
    Good shirt for around the house chores or just keeping warm in the winter.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Fit, Great Color, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bella Dia from CA on Tuesday, December 30, 2008
    These long sleeve T's are great for layering, look good on their own. I appreciate the cuffed sleeves.Great deal,worth the laundry!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Special Occasions, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Classic, Eclectic
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Good Fit, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by higg from memphis,tn on Monday, December 29, 2008
    These garments are not the 3XL that they are advertised.
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Casual
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too short
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tiggums from Hillsboro, Ky on Friday, December 26, 2008
    My intentions was to wear it for Xmas. When I purchased it like the catalog explained that for women to order 1 size smaller. I should have followed my own rule of thumb, when an item says 100% cotton, always oder 1 size larger, so to allow for shrinkage. Once washed and dryed, it would have been to tight for my comfort. But, is a nice shirt.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Cons: Sizing not correct
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, I like sports wear
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Great Color
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CRABIGAIL from MEDORA IL on Tuesday, December 16, 2008
    THIS PRODUCT WAS DEFINITELY WOTH WHAT I PAID FOR IT. I AM VERY SATISFIED ESPECIALLY WITH THE DISCOUNTED PRICES
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Thin Fabric
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DGB from TN on Friday, December 12, 2008
    Shrinks one size, get next size up.
    • Best Uses: Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DKP from Arkansas on Wednesday, December 10, 2008
    Bought just to wear under things and to have for work. So it uses well. The only downfall was the color wasnt as expected, though worked anyways.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Color Not As Expected
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Good Fit, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CAA from Upstate NY on Friday, December 5, 2008
    Medium was a little snug on my son. Hope it doesn't shrink too much.
    • Best Uses: Base layer, Casual Wear, Pajama Shirt, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by salmjc0 from NY on Thursday, December 4, 2008
    Great for layering.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sher from Berkeley, CA on Monday, December 1, 2008
    You can't go wrong with this product. It is exactly as it appears and is really inexpensive for what you get. I live in mine.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Wrinkles Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual, Classic
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Fit, Great Color
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 23 ... 36