Customer Reviews Of:
Hanes Cotton-Rich 9 oz Hoodie - No Shrink, Pill Resistant (For Men and Women)

2nds. A staple in everyone's closet, Hanes' cotton-rich pullover hoodie goes with you everywhere for a little extra comfort and warmth.

Average Rating based on 125 reviews 4.224000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 12 13
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Christmas tree farmer from Boone, NC on Monday, August 13, 2012
    I bought these to use in our business and am very satisfied with the quality , fit, and durability. Great value for the price.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Everyday
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Warm, Washes Well
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RELAYRUNNER from Salem, OR on Saturday, August 4, 2012
    I purchase the exact same model sweatshirt every year! I cannot believe the price.

    This is a high end sweatshirt and we wear them for our run relays.

    Thank you Sierra Trading post. You saved me some money!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Everyday, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Stylish, Warm, Washes Well
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GlassGoddess from West Virginia on Thursday, August 2, 2012
    We ordered these Hoodies and had them screen printed with our company logos. They turned out awesome and our employees love them!!!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Workwear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, High Quality, Stylish, Versatile, Warm, Washes Well
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Dereck from Northern Virginia on Tuesday, July 24, 2012
    Best hoodie i've ever owned hands down! Material is super comfortable and the fit is amazing. Slim around the waist and upper body but long arms!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Everyday
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Fit is not baggy, High Quality, Stylish, Versatile, Warm, Washes Well
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lexie from Canada on Sunday, June 17, 2012
    I bought this product for my son and he really liked it. He is a big muscular guy 300lbs and the 3xl big fit him very well. We have a very difficult time finding clothes for him in the regular stores.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Everyday, Formal Events, Going Out, Office, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, High Quality, Stylish, Versatile, Warm, Washes Well
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shortone from Fullerton, CA on Friday, October 1, 2010
    Well made and appears to be highly waterproof and stain resistant. The small is a tight fit but works OK when zipped - if you are slim.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Everyday, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, High Quality
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shortone from Fullerton, CA on Friday, October 1, 2010
    Outstanding bargain. I have sensitive skin and if I wear 24 hours, I can feel the artificial fibers giving me a slight skin irritation. Normal person would probably never notice.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Everyday, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Itchy Material
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Versatile, Warm, Washes Well
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wheaten from Reston VA on Sunday, September 12, 2010
    I purchased this for my son. He asked me after wearing it for two weeks or so if I could buy him more in different colors.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School days, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Warm, Washes Well
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by oggieinc from Fallbrook, ca on Tuesday, August 31, 2010
    How can you beat[$] for something you wear every day and be comfortable in
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Derek from Black mountain nc on Monday, August 30, 2010
    All around good sweatshirt
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Washes Well
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 12 13