Customer Reviews Of:
Hanes Tagless Cotton T-Shirt - Short Sleeve (For Men and Women)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. You can count on Hanes' Tagless pre-shrunk cotton T-shirt for long-wearing quality and comfort.

Average Rating based on 127 reviews 4.047244 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 8 ... 13
  • Reviewed by Wally from Rocky Mountains on Saturday, October 8, 2011
    This was a strange selection. I ordered four shirts. Two had one kind of label and were sized just right. The other two had a different kind of label (red label) and were cut too tight. They should be split up. I gave the last two to [@].
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mommabear from IL on Friday, September 23, 2011
    nice shirt for casual wear
    • Best Uses: Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Laid back Joe from Marion, VA on Wednesday, September 21, 2011
    I love wearing these t-shirts with a pair of dress pants or jeans. Has a real neat appearance to me.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jj from America on Wednesday, September 21, 2011
    seems like a good value. If it doesn't shrink, it will be a great value.
    • Best Uses: Camping, Casual Wear, Hiking, Outdoor Activities
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GROWING BIG from BETHPAGE NY on Tuesday, September 20, 2011
    GREAT SERVICE, PROMPT DELIVERY BUT SNUG FIT MAKES THE PURCHASE A BUMMER! WELL THERE IS ALWAYS DIETING...
    • Best Uses: Camping, Casual Wear, Hiking, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Durable
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too short
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nay nay from saint paul, mn on Wednesday, September 14, 2011
    I wear these under my shirts they are really nice.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Easily, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by enolmron from MD on Tuesday, September 13, 2011
    I bought 5 of these shirts in different colors. The shirts are nice but sizes vary based on the color. Some are too tight for my taste.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Sizes vary by color
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too short
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sue shopper from great falls, va on Wednesday, September 7, 2011
    fits too tight and fabric not soft enough - returning it
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CAJ from Brooklyn on Monday, September 5, 2011
    I ordered 13 shirts in different colors and did not keep one of them.
    A full size to big in the body but getting a size smaller, the neck would be WAY to tight.
    Someone could have given me these shirts for free and I wouldn't have kept them.
    • Chest Size: Feels too big
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Good color options
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kookmeyer from Portland, OR on Monday, September 5, 2011
    Great t, super price.
    • Best Uses: Camping, Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 8 ... 13