Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Hanwag Belorado Gore-Tex® Low Hiking Shoes - Waterproof (For Women)

Item #292NP
$119.99 Save 44% Compare at $215.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Hanwag Belorado Gore-Tex® Low Hiking Shoes - Waterproof (For Women)

Closeouts. When it comes to hiking through wet, rough terrain, Hanwag's Belorado Low hiking shoes get you there without a hitch. A tough suede and fabric upper gets reinforcement from a synthetic wrap for increased stability and protection from sticks and stones on the trail; underfoot you'll find a high-traction Vibram® Multifilm outsole with stabilizing midsole construction for sure stepping. And don't forget the exceptional waterproof breathable protection of Gore-Tex® Extended Comfort to keep your feet comfortably dry!

Specs

Specs about Hanwag Belorado Gore-Tex® Low Hiking Shoes - Waterproof (For Women)

  • Waterproof (All),Waterproof (Gore-Tex®)
  • Waterproof materials: Gore-Tex® waterproof breathable membrane
  • Gusseted tongue
  • Upper: Suede and fabric
  • Lining: Gore-Tex® fabric
  • Removable insole
  • Midsole: Polyurethane and TPU
  • Outsole: Vibram® rubber
  • Heel height: 1-1/4"
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb. 14 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in Croatia
  • Visit our Hiking Footwear Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

3.750000 5 Overall Rating: 3.8 Based on 8 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Runs Large
Reviewed by MountainView from Boston, MA on Saturday, November 18, 2017
Ordered these in 10 (my usual size) and they were a half-size too large. Unfortunately, they no longer have the 9.5 available, so missed out. Otherwise, I'd order them in a heartbeat.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Hanwag-Belorado-Gore-Tex-Low-Hiking-Shoes-Waterproof-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Superior hiker
    Reviewed by debkakes from santa cruz CA on Wednesday, June 13, 2018
    Really cute --- fabulously comfortable for big hikes. And waterproof. The Vibram sole kept me steady on rocky paths, while the waterproof upper kept my feet dry through the boggy bits. I hiked many, many miles in these in Wales and Scotland and could not be happier.
  • Nice Hikers, but ...
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by GM from Maine on Sunday, April 8, 2018
    Well made, nice looking hikers. But I didn't keep them because they were heavier than I wanted, and the fit wasn't right. I like a medium to wide shoe, and these were too roomy - especially above my toes.
  • Order 1.5 sizes smaller than usual
    Reviewed by Figs from Colorado on Friday, January 5, 2018
    Got them today. I usually wear a size 9. Ordered size 7.5 then worried it may be way too small but it's just right. I like roomy toe box and overall good fit. First time ordering this brand. Will give it a shot. Thanks to all reviewers who recommended going 1.5 sizes smaller... you were right!
  • Finally Got a Pair That Fits! ++
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by debkakes from Santa Cruz on Wednesday, December 27, 2017
    It took three tries, but I finally got a pair that fits --- DEFINITELY go 1.5 sizes down! I usually wear an 8.5, and settled on size 7. The shoe fits quite well, and the toe box is thankfully wide enough. Due to the Vibram sole, this is a stiff shoe, but I'm counting on it to get more comfy. I may try a different insole, as the arch could be higher. So, not a perfect shoe, but I love the magenta color and I'm hoping it is indeed waterproof and has good traction.
  • Can't get the right size!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by debkakes from Santa Cruz, CA on Saturday, December 16, 2017
    SECOND return of this product. I'm trying *one* more time to get the right size.
    These run EASILY 1.5 sizes large. i usually wear a size 8.5, nope. Tried 7.5. Nope again. Maybe 7 will work?
    I know it's a European brand, but can it be that hard to label correct sizes?
    I really like the Vibram sole and the look of the shoe (I ordered Magenta). We'll see if the smaller size fits shortly...er, longly...er, just rightly.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Are the sizes listed US sizes or UK sizes? ”
    Asked by bookmom from Illinois on 2/7/2018 1:13:00 PM
    • I wish I knew! I think neither, I think they are just mis-sized. I normally wear a women's 8.5. I next ordered a 7.5. FINALLY the size 7 fit me. I was just glad they had it in stock :-) I LOVE this show, though. I've worn it in various conditions in preparation for a trip to the UK in spring, and they are nicely grippy and waterproof.
      Answered on 2/7/2018 1:31:34 PM by debkakes from Santa Cruz CA
    • They are UK sizes. I take a size 9 in US, ordered a 7.5 size in these shoes. The sizing was compatible but definitely go 1.5 sizes down from your US size or order your UK size.
      Answered on 2/7/2018 4:58:48 PM by Figs from CO

About Hanwag

Named after its intrepid founder Hans Wagner, Hanwag has been making superior hiking boots and footwear in Bavaria for more than 90 years. Coming from a family of shoemakers, Hans began his bootmaking career in Munich in 1919 and opened his first workshop in Vierkirchen in 1921. Today, many Hanwag boot models are still crafted in Vierkirchen, with additional manufacturing facilities locates in Hungary and Croatia. In 2011, Hanwag celebrated its 90th anniversary. When you need rugged, extremely well-made footwear to conquer the great outdoors, Hanwag boots are always an excellent choice.