Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
CLEARANCE: $7.00 $14.99 Save 72% Compare at $25.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Harmony and Balance Heather Hacci Lounge Pants (For Women)

Closeouts. Dreamy soft and snuggly warm, Harmony and Balance's Heather Hacci lounge pants are just what you need for a chilly night in. The light-as-a-cloud heathered knit is brushed for cozy comfort, and a drawstring waist ensures a perfect fit.

Specs

Specs about Harmony and Balance Heather Hacci Lounge Pants (For Women)

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

2.500000 5 Overall Rating: 2.5 Based on 6 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Super soft
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nancy from MI on Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Feels like you're not wearing anything. Nice long inseam perfect for us tall girls.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Harmony-and-Balance-Heather-Hacci-Lounge-Pants-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Inseam Average ; rise very long
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michele from NJ on Monday, July 2, 2018
    I need st least a 32.5 inseam and these were over an inch too shirt. Also the rise was very long. I'm 5'7 size 4 and got a small. Rise would not bother if inseam was long enough. Also material very soft
  • DO NOT BUY!!!
    Reviewed by Christine from Massachusetts on Wednesday, March 28, 2018
    Purchased these in store because they were SO soft! Emphasis on WERE. With 3 washings they're a pilled up mess. I didn't figure I could return them at that point so I've kept wearing them to at least get my $$ worth, but now there's also a hole in the knee and the elastic band in the waist has come loose and twists up during wear.
  • DO NOT BUY!!!
    Reviewed by Christine from Massachusetts on Wednesday, March 28, 2018
    Purchased these in store because they were SO soft! Emphasis on WERE. With 3 washings they're a pilled up mess. I didn't figure I could return them at that point so I've kept wearing them to at least get my $$ worth, but now there's also a hole in the knee and the elastic band in the waist has come loose and twists up during wear.
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by TexasTee from Idaho on Friday, March 16, 2018
    Cheap fabric, the seams are crooked, and the fabric is piling before it's been washed. Returning.
  • Love them!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kayla M from Canada on Monday, January 22, 2018
    The materials this clothing company use are unbelievably soft! I can’t get enough. Wish I could get more

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Does it fit true to size? Looking at the pics, if I want to be not tight but comfy lounge wear, should I size up?”
    Asked by TizLV from Las Vegas on 2/26/2018 2:00:44 PM
    • I’d say true to size and wouldn’t go up. I’m a bigger girl and can wear their large comfortably. Was surprised I didn’t need an xl :)
      Answered on 2/26/2018 2:13:25 PM by Kayla M from Canada
    • According to our fit team this item is running true to size. Sizing up may depend on what numerical size you wear. If you hover your mouse over or click on the sizes, the corresponding numeric size will be displayed.
      Answered on 2/26/2018 2:39:58 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post