Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Heal USA Bailey Shoes - Slip-Ons (For Girls)

Item #363TM
CLEARANCE: $10.00 $12.99 Save 54% Compare at $22.00
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Heal USA Bailey Shoes - Slip-Ons (For Girls)

Closeouts. These Heal USA Bailey shoes will keep her hopping, jumping and running in comfort all day long. The woven elastic fabric is designed to stretch and accommodate growing feet, and the memory-foam insole offers shock-absorbing comfort. Underneath it all, an ultralight flexible outsole delivers steady traction wherever your adventurer roams.

Specs

Specs about Heal USA Bailey Shoes - Slip-Ons (For Girls)

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

3.750000 5 Overall Rating: 3.8 Based on 4 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Easy to get on & comfortable
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sue in the mountains from North Carolina on Saturday, January 6, 2018
I bought these for my granddaughter for her school "indoor shoes". She loves them and says they're very comfortable. They stretch & look very cute on her. I bought the purple/lavender.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Heal-USA-Bailey-Shoes-Slip-Ons-For-Girls Remove reviews search
  • Runs big
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Eguerr87 from Texas on Monday, April 23, 2018
    These shoes run about a whole size bigger. They come with extra insoles as well. They look very comfortable. Haven’t been able to use them because they are so big
  • Cuter on than in the picture
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by cheaperbythedozen from WI on Wednesday, April 11, 2018
    I bought these for a toddler to wear this summer. I wanted something inexpensive that would cover her toes and be easy to put on. We got the blue, and they are very cute on despite my extreme dislike of Bernie Mev type shoes. They might fit slightly big, but she is a half size and I ordered up, so it might just be that they are only offered in whole sizes. Insoles have memory foam and they come with a second set of insoles, a nice bonus for smelly summer feet ;-)
  • For the right kid, they'd be great!
    Reviewed by blessedimperfection from Utah on Wednesday, March 14, 2018
    Pulling these out of the box I thought they'd be perfect for my 2.5 year old daughter. The insole is like memory foam, sooo soft, and they come with an additional insole you can add for a more precise fit. The body of the shoe is slightly stretchy, easy to get on chubbier feet, yet also comfortable and supportive. The surprising downside for her is that due to the thicker sole of the shoe And the comfortable footbed and insert the shoe is too tall and she has rolled her ankle several times just running around the house in them. I'm sooo sad to send them back but this isn't something I can overlook. She's really tall and slender for her age, I feel if she was older this wouldn't be an issue because she'd be more solid on her feet and also weigh more and squish the foot bed down a bit. As it is, the cushy sole of the shoe is just too much for her. I never imagined such a problem, bummer!
    The sizing fit on par with other brands I've purchased multiple shoes in (See Kai Run and Crocs).
  • Easy to get on & comfortable
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sue in the mountains from North Carolina on Saturday, January 6, 2018
    I bought these for my granddaughter for her school "indoor shoes". She loves them and says they're very comfortable. They stretch & look very cute on her. I bought the purple/lavender.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Is the fabric breathable or do their feet tend to sweat in them?”
    Asked by vbushlow from West Virginia on 6/25/2018 8:20:47 AM
    • These are not specifically listed as breathable.
      Answered on 6/25/2018 11:05:01 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
    • I bought these for my 3 year old daughter, so I can't ask her, but I feel that they breath similar to a tennis shoe. tho I let her wear them without socks since they came with a 2nd insole and they won't last size-wise for more than this year. She wears them to the pool and doesn't seem to have any problems walking in them vs most sandals on the market.
      Answered on 6/25/2018 12:44:25 PM by cheaperbythedozen from WI
    • Breathable!
      Answered on 8/11/2018 8:54:20 AM by blessedimperfection from Utah