Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Helly Hansen Warm Ice Base Layer Top - Crew Neck, Long Sleeve (For Men)

Item #165FU
$29.99 Save 66% Compare at $90.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Helly Hansen Warm Ice Base Layer Top - Crew Neck, Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. A midweight base layer that's perfect for cold weather activities like skiing, Helly Hansen's Warm Ice base layer top keeps you warm and dry with a blend of merino wool and polypropylene.

Specs

Specs about Helly Hansen Warm Ice Base Layer Top - Crew Neck, Long Sleeve (For Men)

  • Base layer weight: Midweight
  • Long sleeves
  • Fabric: 57% merino wool, 43% polypropylene
  • Care: Machine wash
  • Made in China

Sizing

Helly Hansen Mens Size Chart

Size XS S M L XL XXL XXXL
Chest 34 - 36 36 - 39 39 - 41 41 - 43 43 - 46 46 - 48 50 - 52
Waist 28 - 31 31 - 33 33 - 36 36 - 38 38 - 40 40 - 42 42 - 45
Hip 34 - 36 36 - 39 39 - 41 41 - 43 43 - 46 46 - 48 48 - 50

Notes: Measurements are in inches.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.800000 5 Overall Rating: 4.8 Based on 5 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Great base layer.
Verified Buyer Reviewed by treeman51 from Greeneville TN on Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Just wore mine on a chilly (40s) ascent ,and 3 nights on the mountain,of the local 4 mile jeep road up to the AT. I started before noon but the deep hollows keep most sunlight out.It was almost 2000ft up but in cooler weather with a great shirt as the Warm Ice it wasn't a problem.I wore the shirt fo... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Helly-Hansen-Warm-Ice-Base-Layer-Top-Crew-Neck-Long-Sleeve-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Great
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Eng from Chicago on Thursday, November 23, 2017
    Great fit, great fabric. I'm 5 foot 11 and 165 lbs. Medium is perfect. I wear as a base layer on cold weather bike commuting.
  • Great top
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Walker from KY on Monday, May 15, 2017
    Nice material
    Good fit
    Comfy
  • Great base layer.
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by treeman51 from Greeneville TN on Wednesday, December 14, 2016
    Just wore mine on a chilly (40s) ascent ,and 3 nights on the mountain,of the local 4 mile jeep road up to the AT. I started before noon but the deep hollows keep most sunlight out.It was almost 2000ft up but in cooler weather with a great shirt as the Warm Ice it wasn't a problem.I wore the shirt for 4 days and several miles and a little trail work too.Although it wasn't below 32* I could feel the shirt wicking and keeping my back fairly dry and comfortable.I used a Patagonia R1 and military soft shell jacket in the wind for outer layers.Stayed warm.
  • Excellent base
    Reviewed by Trader x from Eastern PA on Tuesday, December 13, 2016
    Wore it playing football with my son in the backyard and found that it's excellent in moisture management, very comfortable, and warm. It stayed in place and did not ride up at all. Size is true and active (form) fit. Very good stretch in the material. Washes and hangs dry well so far, twice. Thanks STP for offering a HH at this price.
  • Excellent base layer
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Spokane Dad from Spokane, WA on Wednesday, November 9, 2016
    I'm 6'1", 175 lbs. Large fits me well. Orange color is cool. Not too bright.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Approx. how many ounces does this shirt weigh in size small?

    Thanks!”
    Asked by John Goodman from Pennsylvania on 11/28/2017 5:29:28 AM
    • Weight is 9.3 oz
      Answered on 11/28/2017 11:49:24 AM by Product specialist Marv from Sierra Trading Post

About Helly Hansen

Although he started the business way back 1877 with a small selection of hand-stitched oilskin jackets, Norwegian sea captain Helly Hansen will forever be remembered as one of the founding fathers of waterproof clothing. Now, more than a 130 years later, the Helly Hansen outerwear and clothing company still sets a high bar for weather-conquering jackets, gale-blocking pants and outdoor-ready apparel. Although waterproof breathable rainwear is what put this brand on the map, Helly Hansen ski jackets have been helping people stay dry on the slopes for decades and Helly Hansen boots are ready to go wherever your adventurous spirit leads you.