Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

High Sierra Alta Interchange Jacket - Waterproof, Insulated, 3-in-1 (For Women)

Item #288FA
CLEARANCE: $15.00 $59.99 Save 90% Compare at $155.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About High Sierra Alta Interchange Jacket - Waterproof, Insulated, 3-in-1 (For Women)

Closeouts. High Sierra's Alta Interchange jacket is your ticket to three seasons of warmth, offering a fully waterproof, insulated shell plus a removable fleece liner that can be worn alone on mild-weather days.

Specs

Specs about High Sierra Alta Interchange Jacket - Waterproof, Insulated, 3-in-1 (For Women)

  • Waterproof materials: Seam-sealed waterproof breathable material and construction
  • Seam sealed: Full
  • Fabric: 100% nylon
  • Length: 28" (based on size medium)
  • Closure: Zipper,Zipper
  • Lining: 100% polyester
  • Insulation: 100% polyester
  • Care: Machine wash
  • Fabric: 100% polyester
  • Weight: 2 lb. 11 oz.
  • Care: Machine wash
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Waterproof Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.321428 5 Overall Rating: 4.3 Based on 28 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Great coat!
Verified Buyer Reviewed by J Martin from Kentucky on Sunday, January 21, 2018
Bought this for my wife, and she loves it. Very warm, deep pockets, waterproof, versatile, etc. This arrived just prior to a day that started with rain and temps in the upper 30'sF dropping to near 0 with well below 0 wind chills, coupled with the rain shifting to sleet/freezing rain then to snow, a... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for High-Sierra-Alta-Interchange-Jacket-Waterproof-Insulated-3-in-1-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Great buy
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Caitlin from Athens, GA on Monday, March 26, 2018
    I love the colors of this coat (I got the teal and pink) and both layers are warm and comfy on their own, as well as being extra warm when zipped together. The pockets are lined with soft fabric and everywhere that wind might be able to get in or anything might be able to catch is closed in. Could not be happier with this product.
  • Bad zipper
    Reviewed by Kbl from Seattle on Wednesday, March 21, 2018
    Great goat bought one for my daughter and wife. Daughters coat is worry free, wife's coat has had both zippers fail after a month.
  • great jacket very warm
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by pswskieratheart from California on Sunday, February 25, 2018
    the jackets fit is good for a medium, would have liked a small fleece like textured material for the inside of the jacket, but as it is it is very warm, in 32 degree weather
  • Does the Trick
    Reviewed by Chilly Willy from Bethesda, MD on Friday, February 23, 2018
    Got the one in blue - the fleece liner isnt the best quality fleece. when worn together, it is rather warm and cozy. I bought it as a rain jacket, and it works great for that! the shell isnt just a shell, on its own, its can be a fall/spring jacket - its got a little insulation/bulk to it even when worn with out the detachable fleece liner.
  • Warm and attractive
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Drbsam from Texas on Friday, February 23, 2018
    I love this jacket, it’s very warm. It has a zip out light weight fleece jacket that you can wear separately.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “What is the waterproof rating on this jacket? ”
    Asked by Teresa from Kansas on 11/10/2017 8:49:44 PM
    • The waterproof rating is not listed on this jacket.
      Answered on 11/14/2017 3:22:26 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Not sure what sizeto buy. 5'5'' my height, 123 weight, size 2 or 4 in pants, 34 bust. Would you go with S or M?”
    Asked by Martyna Dubensky from Chicago on 10/31/2017 4:55:39 PM
    • I am the same size as you, almost, and I ordered both the S and M, kept the M. The S fit me ok, but was more fitted, and I prefer to be able to layer, including thick sweaters, under my coats. I guess it depends on how fitted you like your coats. I'm older, and more concerned with warmth. :)
      Answered on 10/31/2017 7:52:16 PM by LM from Colorado
  • “Is the jacket windproof at all?”
    Asked by jeanna from north dakota on 10/10/2017 10:11:41 AM
    • This item is waterproof and insulated, but it is not listed as windproof.
      Answered on 10/12/2017 9:49:33 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About High Sierra

Let’s face it: Traveling usually isn’t cheap. If you’ve been wanting more from your gear without spending more money, High Sierra luggage is ready to deliver. Designed for cost-conscious consumers who demand quality, reliability and a reasonable price point, High Sierra luggage encompasses a carefully designed product range that includes laptop bags, rolling luggage, duffel bags, backpacks, school bags and more. As the official supplier to the US Ski and Snowboarding Team, High Sierra backpacks and bags always reflect the rigorous standards demanded by world-class athletes. To put it simply, High Sierra helps make the journey as enjoyable as the destination. Travel more. Spend less.